The Physical Behaviours of Postponement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 168

This blog is a continuation of the following blogs

Experience of Heaviness in Postponement (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 167

Postponement Character – Reaction Dimension SF – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 166

Postponement – Back-Chat Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 165

BackChatAttack – Self Forgiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 164

The Resistance Before I Write – Postponement Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 163

Postponement Character – Imagination Dimension – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 162

Imagination Dimension – Postponement Character – Imagining Myself as Changed – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 161

Postponement Character – Thought Dimension – Sabotaging My Effectiveness : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 160

Postponement Character – Fear Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 159

 

In my last blog post I ended off the blog by posting the writing segment of the “Consequence Dimension” Before I move onto the Self Forgiveness, and Self Corrections of that Dimension I am going to step back a moment and have a look at the “Physical Behavior Dimension”

 

Physical Behavior Dimension

 

My physical behaviors of my postponement character are:

 

-Laying back in my bed where I am usually reclining and or slouching.

-Searching on the internet or tv for “something…anything” so not specific direction within this – more

just ‘browsing around’

pacing around the house

taking fast about nothing in particular – so not stable and directed and focused within my expression of communication.

Snacking on food – like looking in the fridge for nothing in particular.

 

 

-Laying back in my bed where I am usually reclining and or slouching.

 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to slouch when I am sitting on my bed working on my computer where I will allow myself to sink lower and lower into the bed until my position is starting to recline more and in this it becoming less practical for me to work effectively on my computer.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to move out of my lying down position when I am watching tv and now it is time to sit myself up straight and start to work.

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to get a desk set up where I can work so that I am able to sit up straight and sit in a physical position that requires me to actually be aware of my physical body instead of just sinking down into my bed where I “lose track” of my physical body and am not aware of my body that much because “I don’t have to be” like for instance if I was sitting at a desk on a chair and writing where I would actually have to “sit myself up straight”

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to continue sitting at my bed because its comfortable even though I see/realize/understand that it is not the most practical physically supportive furniture that is more conducive to being focused with my full attention here, simply because naturally my posture becomes more slouched on a bed, yet I have not yet Given Direction to this point and set a desk up for myself as an actual work space.

 

-Searching on the internet or tv for “something…anything” so not specific direction within this – more

 just ‘browsing around’

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to browse around on the internet or on tv not watching anything in particular but just skipping around trying to find something to entertain me where my physical movements of myself clicking through the internet or skipping through the channels becomes ‘jutty’ and ‘quick’ where I quickly move from one point to the next to the next and back and forwards, then to the next and next and next, next next just moving quickly around and through channels and pages not really searching for or finding anything in particular, instead of actually being Self Directive in my Movements/Directions for instance when I am deliberately getting something done, instead of postponing what I know must be done where I end up just doing anything and everything and nothing in particular just to avoid having to do that ONE thing that I know must be done but I am putting off/postponing.

 

Pacing Around The House

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into the application of where I start pacing around the house where it is like I am caught in no mans land where I am just kind of wandering around.

 

Snacking on food – like looking in the fridge for nothing in particular.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go to the fridge to “look for some food” as a “replacement action” instead of remaining here and focused on the task that requires direction where I see/realize/understand that I will “go to the fridge for food” as a justification point to “get away from” the task that I am doing.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to physically get up from “the task that I am working on” and “go for food” right in the middle of what I am doing, simply as a point to “get away” instead of breathing and remaining here within the task that I am walking and pushing/directing myself to actually develop my ability to focus on a task for longer and longer periods at a time where I assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing my mind to direct me where eventually I will take the “mind influence” in this case where I will eventually “Act Out” my Postponement Character, in this instance by stopping what I am doing or trying to avoid starting something that I know is required to be done by going to the fridge and just looking inside of it for something to eat or drink, even if I am not hungry but more as a final attempt to avoid starting that one thing that I have been avoiding or to escape from/avoid doing a particular task point that I am busy with.

Self Corrective Statements To Follow…

 

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Here’s the link: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Quantum Mind Self Awareness – Step 20

 Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on “The Physical Behaviours of Postponement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 168

  1. Pingback: Physical Behaviours of Postponement – Self Correction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 169 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: From a Moment to a Mountain – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 170 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a comment