Postponement Character -Thought Dimension – Sabotaging My Effectiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 160

I am continuing here with the thought dimension of the Postponement Character that I started walking last night.

This is a continuation of

Postponement Character – Fear Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 159

My Postponement Character is the Character that I live out as the postponing of ultimately Me Actually Changing me, where in I postpone this “Living of Self” constantly coming up with justifications and excuses as to why I am not living each moment to its utmost potential  but instead “giving up” on myself particularly in and as applying myself Consistently within my writing, which is comprised of my DIP Assignments, my daily blog, as well as other supplementary writings, all of which I see, realize and understand is necessary in terms of me in fact living each moment to its utmost potential where I am actually changing myself within and through my process of ‘writing myself to freedom’ so to speak. I see the importance from the perspective that “it is a must” yet I do not walk the totality of the application that is required and is a must to in fact be of support. I cut things short, and in this “miss the harvest” so to speak where I will not bring the points totally through completely and because of this sabotage my process of Self Development and Self Change. So what I am working with here is writing out and applying forgiveness on/as my Postponement Character as the Character I “step into” and in this Step out of the dedicated application necessary as the “Living to my utmost potential in every moment” to effectively facilitate actual Self Change.

So here tonight I will be looking at the “Thought Dimension” of my “Postponement Character”

Thought Dimension

 

One of the primary thoughts that comes up as a picture in my mind that is like the doorway for me to take to step into my postponement character is a picture of me sitting on my bed watching TV. Where for instance I will finish with a point and then this picture will come up or I will be working on something and this picture will come up within my mind of seeing myself sitting/lying back on my bed watching TV and being done with work for the night.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the picture that comes up within my mind of me sitting on my bed watching TV where I will actually start to engage/participate with/consider this picture within my mind and from here start going into imagining and thinking about me sitting on my bed watching TV and then in paying attention to this picture that comes up of me sitting/lying on my bed watching TV, I will start to from that point going into my imagination dimension and thinking about what specific tv programs that I would watch and then from there thinking about specific episodes that I have seen of the particular TV programs I like, and then would for instance see myself laughing and smiling and enjoying myself and then in this moving myself further into the Dimensions of the mind and thus the Dimensions of my Postponement Character which as I move further/deeping/more into these Mind Dimensions moving closer and closer to that moment of where I will make a decision based on my mind where I will then decide to watch TV and thus Postpone the Decision/Application to actually support myself in a consistent way within living each moment to its utmost potential, and in this Taking Responsibility for myself within utilizing the Time I have as the moments I Have to Take the Necessary Steps to Assist and Support the bringing forth of What is Best For ALL.

When and as I see myself looking at the picture/thought in my mind of me sitting/lying back on my bed and watching TV and also from here more going into that picture and into the imagination Dimension of me thinking about what particular program exactly it is I would like to watch where I then start thinking about the specific program I would like to watch and then thinking about all the cool parts that I like/enjoyed watching in the past, I Stop and I Breathe and I bring myself Here. I Remind myself that postponing my Writing Application will most definitely Postpone my Process of Self Change, and that that simple, seemingly harmless act of deciding to watch TV instead of writing which initially takes place when I accept and allow myself to participate/give my attention to the picture / thought that comes up within my mind of me sitting/lying on my bed watching TV, this seemingly harmless act accumulates over time and thus ends up with me still at exactly at the same point months later due to not developing myself effectively in my understanding of myself due to me not Directing Myself to Establish/Walk/Live patterns of Actual Self Support which I see, realize, understand  is the Living/Applying myself within and as Writing, Daily as my Daily Blog, DIP Assignments as Well as Supplementary Writing that I see, realize and understand is ALL a MUST for me to be able to change me, as anything less than this – As I have shown myself – Does not lead to self change, but rather Self being stuck at the same point never actually walking the necessary application to understand / get to know the depths of Self and thus in getting to know these Depths and Intricacies of Self actually Become Effective within Self Change – A Depth that can only be Penetrated through CONSISTENT and DAILY Application of ALL the Necessary Writing of Self that is Required, not simply just the bare minimum to keep me afloat and so thus – I commit myself to Walk/Live the Necessary Application of Self Writing that is necessary for In Fact Self Change where this Done on a Consistent basis Until this Process of Self Writing done in a Self Supportive way becomes the Pattern I Live/Walk DAILY as the commitment to myself to Live to my utmost potential and in fact change me and become the/a Living Example of What is Best for ALL. And so Thus I commit myself to when and as I see/notice the picture in my mind coming up of me “wanting to watch TV (sitting/lying back and watching TV) to breath and remain here and Direct Myself to Stick to my Practical Common Sense assessment and understanding of what I am required to do to in fact have an actual Impact on myself with regards to Self Change and that entail A more thorough and Consistent Writing Application within and as doing my Daily Blog, DIP Assignments and Necessary Supplemental Writings.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Life Review – Facing The Experience of Depression

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

10 thoughts on “Postponement Character -Thought Dimension – Sabotaging My Effectiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 160

  1. Pingback: Imagination Dimension – Postponement Character – Imagining Myself as A Changed : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 161 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Postponement Character – Imagination Dimension – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 162 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: The Resistance Before I Write – Postponement Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 163 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: BackChatAttack – Self Forgiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 164 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Postponement – Back-Chat Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 165 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Postponement Character – Reaction Dimension SF – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 166 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Experience of Heaviness in Postponement (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 167 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: The Physical Behaviours of Postponement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 168 | An Artists Journey To Life

  9. Pingback: Physical Behaviours of Postponement – Self Correction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 169 | An Artists Journey To Life

  10. Pingback: From a Moment to a Mountain – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 170 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

