Postponement Character – Imagination Dimension – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 162

 

This Blog is a continuation of the following blog posts

Imagination Dimension – Postponement Character – Imagining Myself as Changed – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 161

Postponement Character – Thought Dimension – Sabotaging My Effectiveness : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 160

Postponement Character – Fear Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 159

 

Imagination Dimension – Self Corrections

When and as I see myself participating with my “Imagination Dimension” of my postponement character where I am imagining myself as a changed being and what that will be like and in this imagining also experiencing the feelings and energies and experiences associated with this mental imagining of myself as a change being, I Stop and I bring myself Here. I see/realize/understand that this “Imagining” within myself is a future projection and not in fact who I am really am HERE in the moment, and thus I Commit myself to develop a relationship with who I really am and what is here in every moment so to never exaggerate or distort “who I am” through by going off into mental projections within and as my mind, specifically here in relation to this point/my postponement character of me being “a changed being” And so to in this Align myself with HERE as who I really am and stop existing in my imagination dimension of a Character so that in Aligning myself to HERE in and as the physical I can actually in having my attention HERE, focus on becoming more effective/specific within my moment to moment expression/application of myself within assisting and supporting myself to change, a point that is neglected/overlooked and ultimately sabotaged due to me getting “caught up” in my mental imagining projection of Me instead of the Real Me HERE and thus Remaining HERE with me and in this Facing Me and not allowing myself to just “create some fictitious idea of me” as a form of escape from the Actual ME, but instead Face me and Assisting and Support me to Live Effectively so that I do not want/need/require to escape from me.

 

I commit myself to reference My HERE and My Actual Self HERE as the Feedback I utilize to assist and support myself to refine and form my Daily Self Application where in I measure the physical results of my actual application of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application in brutal self honesty not making it/me more or less than who/what I really am / I am living as but to Align myself with a Direct Assessment of cause and effect of my Actual physical living application in relation to my degree of change where in I in this develop an effective disciplined application of consistency that in applying myself within daily will have the result of Actual Self Support, thus, self change.

 

I see/realize/understand that when I see myself in and as my imagination dimension as a changed being where I am standing in front of a crowd where I am “innocent” due to me living in a self honest way, that this does not mean that I am self honest or have changed. I see/realize/understand that to in fact get that point that I exist within in my imagination may take years, and also is ultimately not a “real point” as the mind always distort the actual practical physical reality, and so thus I when and as I see myself imagining this image/scene of me as “a self changed being standing in front of a crowd feeling really good about myself and feeling stable” I stop and I bring myself back here – out of the imagination and placing my attention back HERE, I see/realize/understand that it is not necessary to imagine me as a self changed being but that I CAN actually Live this for myself and thus I commit myself to make LIVING my application of Self Change my Focus, In this Living HERE as I see that if I am Living HERE and applying myself in an effective way that will bring about Self Change within a common sensical step by step process, then there is not need or requirement to go into the mind and imagine myself as a self changed being, to imagine me as something that I am not willing to live, and so thus I commit myself to Align myself to in fact LIVING Self Change Daily where I never have to imagine the results but simply remain here assisting and supporting myself in Aligning my Self Expression/Application in a way that bring forth results as the ACTUAL FEEDBACK of and as myself in applying myself in a specific way.

 

I see/realize/understand that results can never be faked and that no matter how hard and long I imagine results, if I do not walk the necessary physical steps that produce the result, it will never be here as Me, and so thus I commit myself to Step out of my imagination dimension of and as a Character and Align myself to practical physical living.

When and as I see myself participating within my imagination dimension, where I am imagining me “posting my writings online that are the wake of a changed being where in this I feel happy, relieved, satisfied and strong”  I stop and bring myself back here and look within myself within and as the question, “Is my writing application effective that it will in fact assist and support me to see/realize/understand myself and develop effective self awareness so to actually support me to live to my utmost potential and facilitate this process of me of Birthing Myself as Life in and as the Physical in Equality and Oneness with what is Here? And so in this Question remind myself of the vastness of myself and all the various dimensions as universes that exist within and as me and so in this realizing the extent of the self writings that I actually must practically physically walk in space time daily to in fact “Get to the bottom of me” and so in this I commit myself to Align myself with the Actual Necessary “Writing Process” that facilitate the “Getting to the Bottom of Me” / and Me knowing myself as Man Know thyself as all the dimensions and networks and the entire existence that is me.

TBC…

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Life Review – Saviour Complex

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

8 thoughts on “Postponement Character – Imagination Dimension – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 162

  1. Pingback: The Resistance Before I Write – Postponement Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 163 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: BackChatAttack – Self Forgiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 164 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Postponement – Back-Chat Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 165 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Postponement Character – Reaction Dimension SF – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 166 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Experience of Heaviness in Postponement (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 167 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: The Physical Behaviours of Postponement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 168 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Physical Behaviours of Postponement – Self Correction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 169 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: From a Moment to a Mountain – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 170 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

