Postponement Character – Reaction Dimension SF – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 166

This is a continuation of the following blogs

Postponement – Back-Chat Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 165

BackChatAttack – Self Forgiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 164

The Resistance Before I Write – Postponement Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 163

Postponement Character – Imagination Dimension – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 162

Imagination Dimension – Postponement Character – Imagining Myself as Changed – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 161

Postponement Character – Thought Dimension – Sabotaging My Effectiveness : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 160

Postponement Character – Fear Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 159

Reaction – Emotion/Feeling/Experience Dimension

 

So here I am looking at the Reaction – Emotion/Feeling/Experience I have as my Postponement Character. Mostly I just “really don’t feel like doing it” and I will experience myself as tired. Also I kind of heaviness comes over me and it becomes difficult to move my physical to do the task. I would describe it as a kind of ‘pain’ as well where I become tired and my back hurts, like my body clenches and tightens up. But in looking at this point I’d say one of the most prominent points is the Heaviness Point that I experience within my body, like a heaviness all over me like lead, like there is lead in my blood and bones and through my whole body, and I just become heavier within and as myself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the heaviness within my body when I am faced with a task/point that I must do where in I accept and allow myself to postpone the point/task through/within giving into the heaviness I experience within and as myself and due to the heaviness don’t move direct myself to complete the task.

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my power away to the experience of heaviness within and as my body in relation to and as the process of postponing something that I know I must do where I will use this heaviness as an excuse for me “not to complete the point or walk the task or project I know I must do.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sink into a heaviness within myself in relation to and as the point/process of postponing where essentially this sinking into/moving into the heaviness within and as my body is the process of me not moving myself and thus postponing the Self Direction of me within that which I require to walk Daily Consistently to provide for myself effective self support.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define within myself this heaviness experience as ‘too much’ where I accept and allow myself to give into it instead of moving me to direct myself to practically physically take on the task before me and not postpone it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in the emotional experience/reaction of Disappointment within myself that exist as the Reaction Dimension of my Postponement Character when I am facing a moment of practically applying myself in a particular point where I will experience disappointment within myself that attempt to manipulate me into postponing that which is before me to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give permission for a feeling/experience of heaviness to slow me down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an experience of heaviness within myself and then use this as an excuse where this heaviness is apparently real that “I can’t do anything now” due to the heaviness.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Reptilians – Why Humans can’t See beyond the Physical (Part 1) – Part 109

 

 Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

4 thoughts on “Postponement Character – Reaction Dimension SF – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 166

  1. Pingback: Experience of Heaviness in Postponement (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 167 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: The Physical Behaviours of Postponement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 168 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Physical Behaviours of Postponement – Self Correction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 169 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: From a Moment to a Mountain – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 170 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

