Stop Listening To The Voices In Your Head – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 205


inner back-chat personalities

this blog is a continuation of the following blogs

Losing Faith in Myself Personality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 203
Fear of Missing Out on Living To My Potential – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 202
Judging My Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 201

 

So in today’s blog I am going to look at the point of why I pay so much attention to my back-chat/mind in relation to taking on/doing this point of art where I will trust/have given trust to my mind and my inner back-chat conversations and reactions to direct me within this where I will quickly “change my mind” so to speak, instead of Sticking to my Decision to walk a practical plan that I have laid out for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself be directed by the voices in my head in a way where I accept and allow myself to do what the mind want me to do instead of sticking to what is practical.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to trust myself within my Practical Plans/Considerations/Applications from the perspective of where I will make a practical plan but then start to doubt my plan due to the “voices in the head” that come up within me and the mind reactions that come up, where I will start to think that my plan is NOT practical when in fact it actually is, but that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that what I am doing is not practical due to having accepted and allowed myself to place more trust in my mind then in my practical physical common sense assessments and living.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand how I have accepted and allowed myself to become distracted, from my practical plans in relation to Art, due to having accepted and allowed myself to “listen to the voices in my head” instead of writing out what I will LIVE/ APPLY within Art and then simply doing it. Where instead of doing this I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly and continuously doubt myself, always accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by what my mind say’s or how I react as the mind in relation to the practical point I am walking here with my Art.

I commit myself to dedicate myself to applying myself in ART in a Consistent manner doing this DAILY as the baseline point to get in place/walk and live as the basic practical starting point for actually assisting and supporting myself to make this an actual effective point within my life. Within this, I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to come up with reasons, and justifications and excuses for why I do not apply myself in ART DAILY, and why “I am holding off on making that paintings for right now”. I see/realize/understand that this is how I am in fact accepting and allowing myself to be influenced and directed by the voices in my head to tell me what/how to live, where as I have shown myself this always lead to self compromise, and so here within this also I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to really dedicate myself to ART in a practical way to really make this an effective point within my life, something that Is possible but that requires a committed consistent dedication of myself as my time/attention on this point daily, and that initially I may not be “where I want to be” but in these moments/cases, I simply breathe and continue to will myself to apply myself in a practical way, meaning to continue to walk this point and apply myself within this point daily for a minimum of at least our everyday as a starting point that I can walk LIVE STARTING NOW!, and where within this there is an emphasis on DAILY to develop this as a consistent pattern in my life. I commit myself to STICK to my plan, as I see/realize/understand that it is practical and will support me in developing this point into something that is actually effective. Which is what I have been wanting and desiring within myself but NOT doing/living as the sticking to the necessary daily practical application in this point to make it work effectively. I Realize also that I will have resistances and come up with excuses and justifications, such as “I don’t feel like” or “Its not important” with regards to why I would not apply myself daily. However I See Here that it IS Common Sense that to simply walk this point from a practical standpoint and if you will mathematical standpoint, is an effective approach to set down these parameters and stick to them, otherwise, as I know me, I will find some way to procrastinate or “listen to the voices in the head” instead of applying myself practically within my life. And so thus here I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to learn what it means to really follow through practically on the plan I lay out for myself, where I Direct myself in Principle not Feeling, and so here doing this with my Art, to really have this become a developed substantial point within my life that I see I am able to do if I simply BREATHE and walk the step by step development process of applying myself within this point DAILY.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed “the voices in my head” to influence me within all the aspects/dimensions of the walking of my practical plan of doing Art in a way where it becomes an effective STABLE part of my life as an effective support within my life to the best of my ability, where for instance there would be various steps along the way like working on my website or making a post to put onto my blog or taking photos, and other practical points that I would accept and allow myself to “put off doing” due to having accepted and allowed myself to have made “putting these type of things off” a routine/pattern in my life through accepting and allowing myself to listen to “the voices in my head” and thus

I commit myself to realize that there are MANY parts of the Equation within walking this Art point practically to have this become a substantial part/point within my life, and that thus it is necessary for me to ensure that I am NOT accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by the voices in my head during any stages of this process but that I simply, when a point comes up, assess the practical viability of it and if I see that it is in fact an effective practical point that will have a supportive mathematical result in the one plus one equation in accumulating this art point to be a substantial point, that I then Direct myself to walk/apply myself within that accumulative point.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

 Life Review – What if I Ascend before I die

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs