Patience and Persistence – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 208

Winter Birch

This is a continuation of the following blog posts

How I Judge My Art (BackChat Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 207
Jumping To Conclusions Before You have Even Begun – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 206
Stop Listening To The Voices In Your Head – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 205
Losing Faith in Myself Personality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 203
Fear of Missing Out on Living To My Potential – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 202
Judging My Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 201

This is never going to work/I will never get it

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe the back-chat as statements and voices that exist/come up inside me, just because it is there without investigating every statement that come up inside me to check/see the origin of the statements that come up inside myself so that I can see/realize/understand if in fact the statement is based on what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak within me as back-chat and believe the statement “this is never going to work, I will never get it” in relation to me walking the necessary practical application for me to get my paintings to a point that I am satisfied with which I see will require a certain degree of time and effort, and thus within this go into reaction, believing that “this is never going to work/I will never get it” which is a form of anticipating “the worst case scenario” to play out, which is not an accurate assessment of actual reality but a projection based on parameters set/determined within my own mind.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself speaking the statement “this is never going to work, I will never get this” to stop and breathe and within breathing bring myself back to the moment and out of my mind, and out of my back-chat as the statements I will speak inside myself that generate certain experiences within me, and thus to bring myself back to the moment, and look at the point practically in terms of simply sticking “PRACTICAL APPLICATION” where I have already seen/realized/understood that in order to walk this point in an effective manner that I will require diligent and consistent application, and that there is not short cuts or ways to walk this point, and thus from a certain perspective I do have the time available at the moment to apply myself within this point and that thus the point here is to simply utilize my time effectively and not sabotage myself through procrastinating on this point or other points in my life which require direction, and so when ever I see myself starting to go into such a back-chat statement of and as “this is never going to work, I will never get this” to realize that EVERYDAY is an Opportunity to utilize my time effectively and so to thus assist and support myself to Align myself to an effective daily application so that I am moving and directing myself each day, utilizing ALL my time effectively so that I am in fact making good use of my time, so that when I look back I am satisfied that I did in fact utilize my time effectively, something that when I am NOT doing this, leaves room for me to start participating in back-chat such as “this is never going to work, I will never get this”. ALSO Here I see/realize/understand that I have already looked at this point practically and assessed actions to take specifically in relation to this point that are required as practical actions to make this point effective and that thus, these practical actions are designed specifically to ensure that this point will work, or that I will in fact do what is within my power to ensure this point works, and thus from this perspective I no more accept and allow myself to participate with the statement “this is never going to work, I will never get this” and that when I see such a statement coming up within me to immediately stop and get myself out of my head/mind’back-chat and bring me back to EARTH and simply stick to the practical application of the point which require consistency and “breathing” from the perspective of being patient with myself within this process, and also persistence and so thus Patients and Persistence. Patients from the perspective of remaining HERE with and as the physical in the understanding that rome wasn’t built in a day and that I may not see results immediately, and thus persistence as Consistent Daily Application as the platform of effective usage of time.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Reptilians – Patience and How To Live It

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Patience and Persistence – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 208

  1. Pingback: Riding the Wave of Good and Bad Judgements – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 209 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

