Judging My Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 201

Judging My Expression

Today and yesterday I spent some time making some paintings. I see this point within myself of where I “lose faith” in myself in terms of when the painting does not turn out the way I want. I am going to explore the various mind dimensions of this point.

Fear Dimension.
-fear that I am not smart enough to do intricate paintings that I see others have done, and thus that “I will never get it”
-Fear of never improving
-Fear that I reached my highest ability already
-Fear of Failure

Thought Dimension
Seeing myself with many paintings around me where things are working out and I am making allot of paintings and my skill is improving and I am satisfied with my expression and the expansion of my expression and in this seeing myself as happy and satisfied and vibrant.

Imagination Dimension

Imagine my parents or someone I know or don’t know looking at the paintings after I have finished with them and having “no response” where they just respond in a real mundane way, or actually that they think within themselves “that’s not that good” So here I imagine other peoples responses to the Art I have done, where often as I am making the Art, I will actually start to imagine other peoples responses to the art, and this will vary in terms of me imagining both positive and negative feedback.

Back-Chat
What if I don’t get better
What if I have reached my peak already
What if I am not smart/intelligent enough like not enough brain power.
What if there is something physically wrong with my eye sight.
This is never going to work/I will never get it
These paintings are horrible
Will I ever get better?
I don’t want anybody to see these paintings – they are so bad
My paintings are so amateurish
I can’t do this

Reaction Dimension
Embarrassment (because my paintings are not that great)
Anxiety
Impatience
Hopelessness
Tense – like a constant frustration
Restlessness
Disappointment/Depression
Inadequate
Irritated
Frustarted/Angry

Physical Behaviour Dimension
Physical tenseness and Stress in my body due to “my paintings not working how I wanted”
Restlessness – not able to relax

Consequence Dimension
Here I see that the consequence of participating in the various mind dimensions related to “my paintings not working out the way that I wanted” is that I will create a constant stress within my life/myself. I see this process of participating with the various mind dimensions related to this point of “my paintings not working out how I would like” is a process of self judgement and that this in a way is “counter productive” so to speak, like in a way working against myself as I walk the process of doing Art. So The Consequence is here making this path actually more difficult and strenuous and in a way working against myself if I were to just breath and direct myself within this point and stop going into the mental realities I have created within/around/in relation to this point.

Self Forgiveness

Fear Dimension

-fear that I am not smart enough to do intricate paintings that I see others have done, and thus that “I will never get it”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I am not smart enough to do highly intricate paintings and highly skilled paintings, that I believe within myself requires a certain degree of brain power/capacity that I believe/fear I don’t have and thus will never be able to get my paintings to look like what I want them to look like.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to trust myself that if I continue to apply myself within this point that eventually I will become effective to the degree that I want, and that instead of trusting myself in this common sensical approach have gone quickly into Fear (The Dimensions of The Mind) and thus creating an experience/interpretation of the point through/as the mind which I have giving my attention to and made real thus causing a chain reaction of sorts as the various dimensions of this Self Judging Personality/Character are activated and what then thus ensures is the experience within myself created through/as the participating /playing out of the various contexts of mind dimensions.

In my next blog I will continue with the Self Forgiveness statements on the Fear Dimension along with Self Corrective Statements.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

 

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Birthing A New Life Through The Eyes of a Horse

 

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 thoughts on “Judging My Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 201

  1. Pingback: Fear of Missing Out on Living To My Potential – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 202 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Losing Faith in Myself Personality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 203 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Stop Listening To The Voices In Your Head – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 205 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Jumping To Conclusions Before You have Even Begun – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 206 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: How I Judge My Art (BackChat Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 207 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Patience and Persistence – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 208 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Riding the Wave of Good and Bad Judgements – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 209 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

