Giving Up Character – Self Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 145

This Blog is a continuation of the previous blog posts

Giving Up Character in relation to Work/Career – An Artists Journey to Life: day 142

Giving Up Character – Self Forgiveness on Mind Dimensions (Part 1) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 143

Giving Up Character – SF on Mind Dimensions Part 2 – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 144 

 

Here I am finishing the SF on the last 2 sections and then continuing on with the Self Commitments for each sections.

Physical Behaviour

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to act out and physical live the behaviours of and as my “Giving Up Character” where I will physically live out specific actions that are thus physical acts of “giving up” like for instance ‘turning on the tv’ as a point of postponement and “giving up/giving in” where I then as my “Giving Up Character” act out physical behaviours of giving up.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support the other various mind dimensions of and as Self Creating Characters by bringing this through into the physical as my physical experience and living so that I make my Characters Real as a way to ensure I continue in such a way where Me as the Mind as Self Interest am still able to maintain my existence which I do by Living Out/existing as Self Created Characters such as the “Giving Up Character”

 

Consequence

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create the consequence of never actually living for real, within accepting and allowing myself to continuously live/exist as my “Giving Up Character” where in employing this Character in literally all situations and circumstances I accept and allow myself to never change but instead support the Mind as Self Interest and thus simply continue living for The Mind as Self Interest only making “my experience of me as the mind as energy” god and thus only ever creating myself as a Living Representation of Self Interest and thus likewise my reality/world/environment around me, no matter what voices scream inside me to stop, as Long as I accept and allow myself to Justify the process of Giving UP and existing as my Giving Up Character where I will walk the entire process from fear, to thought, to imagination, to emotion, to physical behaviour, to consequence as the process of “giving up/giving in” I am showing myself where I stand in terms of my self honesty showing me that I have not yet Decided to End my relationship with my mind, with energy experiences, and thus must investigate my Starting Point of Who I am and why I have accepted and allowed myself to Justify the continuation of my mind as Self Interest through the playing out/Living of Characters that support me as the Mind to always remain as God, instead of giving this up of Actual Self Integrity based on what is practically best for self and all.

SELF CORRECTIONS

Thought/Picture

I commit myself to assist and support myself to explore all possible roads for the future where this is based on a common sense practical consideration that is not influenced by the mind where I will accept and allow myself to enter into the regions of the mind through a thought that trigger a total experience/possession by which based on the experience of myself in relation to the picture come to a conclusion about if it is a good decision or a bad decision, and not only that but also in doing this manipulate myself within this process by having an ulterior motive as Survival of Me as the Mind as Self Interest and so thus will never in fact be looking at possible options Clearly due to my starting point being that of ensuring I protect my self interest at all costs.

 

I commit myself to see, realize, and understand that as long as I have Self Interest as the Core of who I am, no matter what I tell myself, I will end up participating within the various dimensions of the mind within, in this case exploring possible options for the future, because in participating in the various dimensions of the mind, My Self Interest is protected and thus the Decisions I come to is not surprising how they will end in a way that suits the mind and thus is the reason why I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize Mind Characters to walk me through decisions or influence decisions I make, due to me still protecting my self interest.

Imagination

When and as I see myself accepting and allowing myself to utilize my “imagination” to calculate and estimate what it would be like to stand within a certain point in this world, I stop and I breath. I realize that in this case I immediately when into an imagination within the starting point of “positive and negative energy” attempting already to construct a personality as “who I would be as a teacher” from the perspective of “how this would support me as the mind as self interest” Thus I commit myself to within exploring possible options for the future ensure that I am not basing this decision on energy in a way where I am seeing the point  in relation to the mind only which I can see that takes place in my imagination due to see that each imagining is always about “Energy” and how it relates to the mind/ego/

 

BackChat

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop my back-chat in relation to considering the point of walking the path of a teacher because as long as I accept and allow back-chat to influence the point I am looking at, I will not be able to see the practicality of the point and if it would be an effective solution/point to walk or not, not being able to see this clearly and thus effectively assist and support myself to come to a practical decision to in fact walk, due to me only ever seeing through the mind within accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by my back-chat as the voices within me that tell me what is what, instead of looking/seeing clearly in terms of making a decision that will be best for all and not making a decision that will only support Me as  Mind and the Future Survival of me as Personalities, Energy Experience and Self Interest.

 

Reaction/Emotion/Experience

I see, realize and understand that reactions/emotions/feelings whether they are positive and/or negative is the mind and thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to based my decisions on practical common sense. I see here that my decision making process in relation to “being a teacher” was being based on the mind as emotions and feelings where I was utilizing the weighing of positive and negative energetic experiences that I was experiencing within myself to come to a decision of whether this would be a good point for me to walk where ultimately moving towards the point of deciding if this would work or not based on how this would support me as the mind and if it would thus support the continued survival of my mind effectively, and so thus I commit myself to within looking at/considering possible decisions for the future “take out self interest” and thus ENERGY, and rather based my decision that I will walk into and as the future in Common Sense learning how to walk Self Commitments based on Principle where in doing this I assist and support myself to Change the Starting point of me in my decision making process and living from self interest to self support as living in the interest of ALL, no more having the feeding of energy as my purpose and starting point for being here.

 

Physical Behaviour

I commit myself to when and as I see myself to starting to go into physical behaviours associated with giving up stop and breath. Here I re-assert myself within my understanding of what it is I am doing where I am transforming my moment to moment participation from “Feeling” to “Principle” and so I within this re-align my Physical Living/Behaviours to that based on practical clear assessment of actions that support me to stop feeding the mind and thus stop the mind, and thus prepare/support me to Align myself with Principled Physical Expression.

 Consequence

I commit myself to reinvestigating my starting point as what I am accepting and allowing myself to live. I see, realize, and understand that My Starting Point should be based in principle and not energy. This means that I am moving/directing myself based on what is best for all, and not moving/directing myself based on the various dimensions of the mind where I move/direct myself according to

Fear

Though/Pictures in my mind

Imagination/Projections

Back-Chat / Inner Conversations

Emotion and Feeling Reactions

Physical Behaviours based on participating in the mind.

 

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

The Crucifixion of Jesus – Part 11

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

Leave a comment