“Giving Up Character” SF on Mind Dimensions (Part 1) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 143

This Blog is a continuation of the Investigation into my “Giving Up Character”  Giving Up Character in relation to Work/Career – An Artists Journey to Life: day 142

– Here in this Blog I am starting with the SF on the various dimensions of my “Giving Up Character” in relation to work/Career,  specifically looking at what came up in relation to looking at the point of being an Art Teacher.

 

Thought/Picture Dimension
See myself in a classroom at the college where I went to art school standing in front of a class introducing myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be influenced by a picture in my mind in which I form in relation to possible career paths.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to decide my future based on a picture that comes up within me of me seeing myself in a classroom at the college where I went to school standing in front of a class introducing myself as the teacher.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself in the image within my mind as a teacher, to the teachers that I had and thus looking at me in relation to them in terms of how my life will be.

Imagination Dimension
-Me explaining to the students about my teaching methods and philosophy and how the class will be different from normal classes.
-See myself lecturing to a large audience.
-Seeing allot of paperwork and me shuffling papers in an office and papers piling up in piles around me and its messy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into my imagination where I start to wonder who I will be as an Art Teacher where I start to create a personality of “who I will be” to my students where I start to form a definition/personality of who I will be that is one that would be considered in a way that is seen as a positive or good thing.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the pictures/imaginings within my mind of “paperwork piling up” where I have in relation to this picture saw myself as incapable of being a teacher as I have defined myself as ineffective with “that kind of stuff” and so in accepting this as myself stop any idea I have come up about being a teacher because I have accepted that “I am not intelligent enough” to be one. And thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Keep in place the idea I have about myself as “not being intelligent” through accepting and allowing myself to “react in fear” to the idea of having to do paper work if I were to be a teacher where this fear is linked to this idea of me “not being that type of person” and not good with that kind of thing.

BackChat

-It will be difficult because I am not a good speller
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that people might think I am dumb or stupid or inadequate or not take me seriously if they are a better spelling than me and are a student with me being the teacher.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to shy away from the idea/possibility of becoming a teacher due to accepting myself as “not good with words” and in this thus making the statement that “this is who I am” and to immediately give up on the point/idea of being a teacher due to seeing myself as not a good spelling and not good with that kind of thing.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the back-chat in relation to being a teaching “It will be difficult because I am not a good speller.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as incapable of correcting my “bad spelling habbits” and so in relation to this aspect of defining myself as one who “struggles with languages” have “given up in areas related to education as possible avenues for myself to walk”,
-I would not make a good teacher
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the back-chat statement – “I would not make a good teacher”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement within myself – “I would not make a good teacher”
-I am not suitable to be a teacher because I am anti-social and have to many problems – I would have to change myself to be a teacher and I don’t see myself as being able to effectively do that
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself within the back-chat statement of that “I am not a suitable to be a teacher because I am anti-social and have to many problems” and thus within this statement am accepting and allowing myself to in fact Justify “my problems” and who I am by implying that I am not willing to change me to walk into a specific avenue of life, but am more inclined to continue to live out “my problems” and never change them due to me holding the idea within myself that I am “incapable” of change.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “Anti-Social” and defining this as a limitation and so thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Justify Self Limitation by Defining myself as “Anti-Social” when in fact I see, realize and understand that “Anti-Social” is who I have accepted and allowed myself to be as a particular Character that I live-out that is not who I really am as the Flesh as the Self but is me that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as, as the mind which I have made a commitment to stop accepting and allowing myself to exist as.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the statement “I would have to change myself to be a teacher and I don’t see myself as being able to effectively do that” within myself as back-chat that comes up within me when thinking about/considering walking the point of being a teacher.
-I can’t do it
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as the statement “I can’t do it” in relation to being a teacher where in I start to accept each individual back-chat statement point that comes up within me to where when these accumulate enough simply Go Into the Statement “I can’t do it” and that I have accepted this statement as Having Some Merrit not seeing how I have constructed this such statement of/as “I can’t do it” in relation the decision I arrive at within and as my own mind after enough things compile within myself within my mind where it start to pile and so I just make the statement “I can’t do it” believing that this experience I have created as the points “stacking up” is real, when in fact the entire context of the situation I have just created within my mind and when this context get big enough, I then go into the point/statement of “I can’t do it”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I do not have the capacity to “do it” when things start becoming overwhelming, where within this statement “I can’t do it” I “Give Up” on myself, simply reaching the conclusion that I simply “Cannot” do it as a result of who I am, my intelligence and my ability to actually handle multiple points at once which when this starts to build I go into a point of giving up and just wanting to put an end to it all and so just say “I can’t do it” not bothering to actually investigate the points at play that I am participating in within my own mind, but instead of doing this go into “Giving Up” within and as the statement of “I can’t do it” and thus sweeping the entire point off to the side and never looking at what is actually going into or is behind that moment I decide “I can’t do it”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make the statement “I can’t do it” whenever there is multiple points at play where when this happens I start to get flustered within my mind due to me not yet being effective at handling multiple points at a time, though I see that making the statement “I can’t do it” and giving up is not a solution but just ignoring the point all together.
-I will never amount to anything
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the back-chat statement “I will never amount to anything” which is a statement I arrive at once I have decided “I can’t do it” and thus have accepted this ‘play-out’ of me not being able to do it in relation to the possibility of walking a specific point, in this case being a teacher and then from here move myself deeper into this “Giving Up/Giving In Character” where I then participate within the back-chat within me “I will never amount to anything” where I go into a point of starting to in fact manipulate myself within and as this Giving Up Character and thus accepting and allowing myself to disempower myself instead of Standing Up and Taking Self Responsibility for myself and not accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as My “Giving Up Character” which is showing clearly that as this character I am not in fact Supporting Myself in way that has value but only manipulating myself to accept Self Limitation.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take myself to absolute diminishment within and as my back-chat dimension where the back-chat become progressively ‘negative’ and ‘diminishing’ and yet at the same time ‘unreal’ from the perspective of the exaggeration of the claims that end up moving into more extreme manipulation as having a more direct negative point of view, where the back-chat becomes more of an Attacking of Myself as this/My “Giving Up Character”

To be Continued With the rest of the SF on he ‘Reaction’ , ‘Physical Behaviour’, and ‘Consequence’ Dimensions.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Life Review – My Life as a Teacher

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on ““Giving Up Character” SF on Mind Dimensions (Part 1) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 143

  1. Pingback: Giving Up Character – SF on Mind Dimensions (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 144 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Giving Up Character – Self Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 145 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

