“Giving Up” Character in Relation to Work/Career – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 142

Ok So I am going to “Re-Walk” This “Giving Up/Giving In” Character and I am going to specifically walk each dimension of the Character. I will look at the following dimensions of the Character. I am also going to look at this particular point of “Giving Up/Giving In” in relation to “My Life” in terms of Job/Career. Where I experience this point of giving up allot.  I am going to walk this approach because I found the initial self forgiveness I did to be too general and so am pushing here to get more specific within the Self Forgiveness so that I am actually effectively working with the point. Ok so I am seeing here as I start that My process of “Giving Up” seems also to be specific to each particular possible Job Path I could walk so I am going to focus on Art as the Career Path, as this is one of the points that I have walked in my life and so is one of the points that I have looked at as a possible job/career point to explore.

Walking the Dimensions of The Giving Up Character in relation to Job/Career.

Art

Art Teacher

 Thought/Picture Dimension 

See myself in a classroom at the college where I went to art school standing in front of a class introducing myself.

Imagination Dimension 

-Me explaining to the students about my teaching methods and philosophy and how the class will be different from normal classes.

-See myself lecturing to a large audience.

-Seeing allot of paperwork and me shuffling papers in an office and papers piling up in piles around me and its messy.

BackChat Dimension

-It will be difficult because I am not a good spelling

-I would not make a good teacher

-I am not suitable to be a teacher because I am anti-social and have to many problems – I would have to change myself to be a teacher and I don’t see myself as being able to effectively do that

– What if I get distracted by the girl students – I will need a wife/girlfriend first – I will never be able to do it.

-I can’t do it

-I will never amount to anything

-My life is a write off

-Fuck

– Who are you kidding, you won’t/can’t be a teacher.

– I am pathetic

Reaction/Emotion/Experience Dimension

-Shame

-Embarrassment

-Self Doubt

– Sadness

– Sinking/lowering  down into myself

-Depression / Heaviness

-Self Defeat

-Anger

Physical Behaviour Dimension

– Heaviness in my body

– breathing a sigh (exhalation)

– eyes squint and teeth clench and lips purse (anger point)

Consequence

– In Living out this character I am accepting that I am “not good enough” to actually be a teacher and I will never give this point any serious consideration.

– I will never get passed the point of just “thinking about it” and in fact actually explore this as a viable option for me because I always just end with – “This point won’t work” And thus I will continue to wait and wait and wait until I am forced to do it because nothing else in my life will work – Thus the consequence is that I will end up waiting for me to be FORCED into doing something instead of Directing Myself within Practical Self Direction.

 

I will continue Next Day with the Self Forgiveness.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Quantum Mind Awareness – Step 3

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on ““Giving Up” Character in Relation to Work/Career – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 142

  1. Pingback: “Giving Up Character” SF on Mind Dimensions (Part 1) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 143 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Giving Up Character – SF on Mind Dimensions (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 144 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Giving Up Character – Self Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 145 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

