Having a Look Where I Stand – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 146

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to look at what is best for all as the foundation of my consideration of my life and self direction of myself on this earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “not care” about All life but only care for myself through within only considering what is best for my self interest in the alignment of myself and my life on earth.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize and understand that when I based my consideration of how to move and direct me and live within my life, on positive or negative energy, that I am basing my consideration on my self interest only.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget about what is best for all, losing sight of the consideration of what is best for all where my line of sight of consideration became narrower and narrower and in this aligning myself with the norm of the system, particularly within the belief that “I am not smart enough or strong enough” to do what is best for all, and that this consideration is just to big to consider.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I NEED an energetic charge define decisions that I make, and that if there is not energetic charge as feeling and emotions attached to a particular movement or decision than there is something wrong and that this means that the decision or movement will not work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to delude myself in energy, accepting and allowing myself to live/exist within energy, living out self interest when the world outside my energy experience bubble is falling apart to pieces and the Primary System of the World is based on Slavery and Abuse where most suffer during their life-times, and that I still within seeing this, accepted and allowed myself to ‘occupy’ myself with my ‘own’ experience that is apparently more important to focus on than the millions of suffering beings who are powerless to make a difference in their own lives due to the dire conditions they have been born in and also those that are in a position to do something but that have not had the support that I have had to in fact see what is really going on, and yet I accepted and allowed myself to entertain myself in my own experience of me which I have shown to myself doesn’t even in fact have a benefit on Who I Am, obviously due to my starting point being Self Interest and thus this become the overall flavour of the Soup I become that only Poison Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to step back and step away from taking responsibility for what is here, wanting someone else to do it, someone else who is more capable and thus implying that I have defined myself as incapable as the fundamental decision I have made about who I am, that I have accepted and allowed myself to stick to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am incapable of actually standing at any position of responsibility within this world, particularly within a point that Support the bringing forth of a New World on Earth, one based on Equality and Oneness and what is best for all.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remove myself from any possibility of taking on a point of Responsibility within the Emergence of as World of What is Best for ALL, where I had basically accepted myself as incapable of this, and so just submitted to lowering myself to where I belong within the experience of me as “really not being able to do or be much, especially not standing in a point of Actual Responsibility”

I commit myself to taking ALL Life into consideration within the principle of ‘doing what is best for all’ as the foundation of myself and my life on earth, particularly within the decisions I make in my daily and overall life.

I commit myself to reassert myself/my starting point of who I am as the Interest of ALL instead of Self Interest.

I commit myself to let go of Self Interest in ALL Ways as who I have accepted and allowed myself to become as Self Interest and all I hold dear, to thus be able to Commit myself to Standing/Living as what is best for all.

I commit myself to become a Living Example of What is Best for ALL, where within this I let go of ALL self interest in all ways no more accepting and allowing my self interest to influence me but to Assert myself to transform myself from a beacon of self interest into a beacon that holds the Interest of ALL Life as the Core of who I am.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Re-Align my interests to stand one and equal with what is in the best interest of all so that my life decisions thus will Support what is best for all as Life on earth.

I commit myself to within making decisions, make sure that I My Starting Point is Clear, and that My BREATH is Supporting a being that is in fact Doing what is best for all

I commit myself to Align myself with what is best for all and take energy “out of it” from the perspective of how I direct myself in my daily life.

I commit myself to investigate the nature of how I have made decisions in my life and to specifically look at the role energy as positive and negative charge, has played in how I go about making decisions in my life and how I determine what decisions I will walk and how and why I walk them

I commit myself to investigate this point of  “Responsibility” and how I have come to define myself as incapable of in fact standing as an acceptable example of what is best for all, and then once deciding that “I am not able to do this” slowly stepped back into the shadows and aligned myself with a menial life because that is what I believed I was only capable of, and in this accepting and allowing myself to participate with energy and allow myself to be directed by energy/self interest because apparently I am not able to Stop my mind because I am inferior to others.

 

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Quantum Mind Self Awareness – Step 1

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

