Characters That Create Anger: An Artists Journey To Life: Day 75

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that I am responsible for and the creator of every ounce of anger within me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that I create my own experience of anger through and as the Characters I live out day to day where I end up creating/generating anger within and as me due to my own acceptances and allowances of who I accept me to be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my anger outwards onto others within and as blame instead of realizing that if I would stop creating/generating anger within and as me, that I would not “experience anger towards others”

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that when I react within anger towards beings in my world, that it is not the being that is causing the reaction as anger, but more standing as a trigger point, triggering the anger (emotions/feelings) that I have already stored within me that I have created within and as myself as my own judgements and opinions  that I have accepted and allowed myself to form.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepting and allowed myself to realize that if I direct myself as my Living Expression in alignment with Self Honesty where I stopped accepting and allowing myself to exist within secrets and lies, than I would stop generating anger and frustration within me, thus here showing me that I am the creator of my experience of anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “take out” my experience of myself on my life, where I accept and allow myself to go into a form of projection/blame towards my life as being the “reason and cause” for my experience, and within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to live/walk/express me as the understanding/realization and seeing that If I were to live/walk/exist as/ express myself as Self Honesty that I would have “nothing” to “take-out” on my life within and as projection and blame, because I would in fact be satisfied with me, instead of miserable from not yet walking living myself in every breath as Self Honesty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame “My Life” for the cause of the experience within me, accepting and allowing myself to hold the idea within me that “If I were somewhere else” or “somewhere better” that “my life would be better” and I would not experience myself the way I do, essentially here “Holding ‘My Life’” Responsible for the cause of my experience instead of me realizing/seeing/understanding that I am the actual Source/Cause of my own experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be constantly searching “out there” for the “perfect life” that will bring me happiness, accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will always be miserable within and as the Life that I have currently, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define some peoples lives as “better than mine” and in this accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am not able to walk/live here and be able to walk/lived a life that I am satisfied with and that is fulfilling.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I have never walked in Self Honesty as the Foundation of My life, and thus have not in fact Tested my own ability to Life Here and so am not in fact able to come to any conclusions about my “Ability To Create a Life that I am Satisfied wtih” right where I am standing because I have not yet walked that which I see is the Key to Life, which is to Walk Here in Self Honesty, Stepping out of the Mind as Secrets and Lies and Living here in Full Self Honesty as Full Openness.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that when I experience anger towards another or react to another in any way, that this is/ these are experiences as emotions and feelings that I have/am creating/generating/germinating within myself with me as the total creator of such feelings/emotions/experiences, and within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate why I am experiencing myself the way I am from the perspective of where and what and how can I change/correct/live me so that I in fact Stop Creating Such Energetic Experiences/Feelings/Emotions within me which is Triggered when I go out in my world, but that I am the one creating them totally and completely within me without any outside motivation, meaning I am the complete and total creator or all my emotions/feelings/experiences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in such a way / such ways, that cause me to generate / create anger as myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to get to the source of anger/my anger from the perspective of Seeing/Realizing/Understanding Completely how I create it, how it come about within me, from where it comes, when did it begin, how it began, the process it goes through to accumulate and every absolute dimension and angle of Exactly How I create the anger that I experience within and as me, that I have always just defined as Anger but have not sources out and identified every single component and relationship as the entire process/system that bring the anger within me through and into all its forms as it exist within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with and exist as Different Characters that in there behaviours and Applications cause/generate as me Anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Make Decisions that are the birth place of Anger where in a make a specific Decision as an actions or decision within me that from that very point, Anger is creating as the side-effect of such a decision /Action.

I commit myself to exploring and investigating and monitoring Myself as ALL my Decisions so to See/Realize/Understand where, and how I create/generate anger within me.

I commit myself to identify all the Characters Within me that within/by living out and existing as, cause and generate anger within me as the accepted and allowed behaviours as automated decision making process of that particular Character that I have created within and as me that I have accepted to “take the place of” me living here in Self Directed Self Responsibility, and to investigate how each of these Characters contribute to my experience of Anger, and within this I commit myself  to Supporting Myself within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective actions to Stop and Delete such Characters as Me that contribute to the existence of Anger within myself.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application Equalize Myself with ALL Life, in this stopping my desire/want to be special or unique or better than, realizing that within Equality and Oneness ALL life is in Fact Equal, and that this should be, and Is the Directive of Me so that within this I can Step Out of / End / Delete ALL Characters that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as that want to compete against ALL Life in an attempt to Win, be superior, receive special notice and attention, feel special, feel unique etc.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

My Life Of Anger – http://eqafe.com/p/life-review-my-life-of-anger

Other Desteni Process Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

One thought on “Characters That Create Anger: An Artists Journey To Life: Day 75

  1. Pingback: She Went Her Way | My Blog

Leave a comment