Giving Up/In Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 141

The Character I am going to have a look at today is The “Giving Up/In” Character. I see that I utilize this character in various situations/contexts. Giving Up in relation to Life. Giving Up in relation some application that I have committed myself to doing. Giving up on not allowing myself to go into Depression, which is a state I will enter into within giving up. Today this point of “Giving Up” came up in relation to Depression where I could see that experience of depression just sitting there like a puddle waiting for me to sink down into it and just give up and give in on Directing myself within my day. Today I did not Give in to the experience of depression but directing myself to apply myself within the points that I had to do today. And so the within this I could see that depression is like a choice that exist for me to go into. And I do this when I allow myself to Give Up and Give in, and just don’t feeling like doing anything anymore – So here I am going to open up/look at the “Giving Up/In” Character and how this ‘affect’ myself and my life, looking at where in my world/Myself am I allowing myself to “Give-Up” and what all happens within me that goes into that Decision to “Give-Up/In”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give up/in on things easily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give up/in on/to things so easily that I didn’t even realize that I was making the decision within myself to give up/in on something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that giving up/.in is an inevitability.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go directly to the point of giving up/in on something if there is any kind of frictions or resistance or things are not going perfectly and or easily where If this occur I have accepted and allowed myself to define this as a sign that “I will fail” which is actually just the point of where I will make the decision to Give Up/In.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that failure is the outflow of Giving Up/In where if I had not given up/in on a point there would be no failure, as failure is the point I reach when I give up/in on something deciding “I cannot do it”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to talk myself into giving up/in. Doing this in my backchat, speaking such back-chat as “I cannot do it”  “I will never see it through” “I will never get this point” “There is no way I can do this” “I will fail” “Failure is inevitable and just as matter of time” “I will fail”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe the back-chat within my mind that I utilize to talk myself into “giving up/in”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose hope in my self quickly and when this occur, I immediately go into the point of giving up/in.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘react’/’respond’ to feelings/emotions within me that is accompanied by backchat to support that feeling/emotion as being a “sign” of failure but which is I see a point/points I have used to move myself into making the decision to “Give Up/In”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become so used to Giving Up/In that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that this will be the most likely course of action that will take place, and so in a way have lost all directive principle of myself to in fact Direct Myself because I have abdicated my Self Directive Ability to a pattern of Giving Up/In that is automated and I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly run this program in my myself/my daily life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust the thoughts, feelings and emotions that comprise my pattern of giving up/in as my Giving Up/In Character that I live out, that consist of all the various dimensions of this point of Giving up/in  in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe Memories are Stronger than me and that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that because I have accepted and allowed myself to live out this process of giving up/in so many times over and over that I have now accumulated “to strong of memories” in doing this that I am not able to overcome, and stop within the point of Assisting and Supporting myself to STOP Living Out – Participating within my Giving Up/In Character which has become rampant within my world being one of the primary Characters I Live/Have lived within my Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to move myself into making the Decision to Give up/in by thinking about “How I have failed so many times” where this then becomes a point of Disempowerment of myself as specific back-chat I speak that is accompanied by a feeling of powerlessness which I participate in, in and as the process of making the decision in and as my Giving Up/In Character to Give up/in within myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to give up/give in because I Believe I will not be able to do it where in I will look into the future and feel and believe that I will not be able to do it/sustain it where in I have accepted and allowed myself to believe “things will just end up like they always do”, which I see realize and understand is a point of back-chat within and as my Giving up/in Character that I use to justify giving up/in on myself and “not even bother”.

To Be Continued.

 

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Life Review – Feeling Like I Don’t Belong

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a comment