Moving Out of ‘Hesitation’ (Self Forgiveness) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 755

eef

 

This blog is a continuation from my previous blog where I opened up the word “Hesitation”

Why Do I hesitate instead of Going For it – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 754

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as the behavior of “Hesitation” where I will hold myself back from moving the potentials as ideas out of my head and into real physical reality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have held onto ideas in my mind as things that I could do and have wanted to try out with regards to expanding myself in my career, and that I have held these within me for years, and have not yet moved myself to “Go for it” but have instead lived and existed within and as the word ‘hesitation’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trap myself in a comfort zone where I have not wanted to move out of my comfort zone, and so when it comes to actually expanding myself within myself and my life and career, I have accepted and allowed myself to hesitate due to not wanting to change things up, because I am comfortable within how things are now.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ‘brush aside’ different potentials that come up within me of ways that I can expand and develop myself where I brush these aside and just remain in my comfort zone as that which I have already created as my routine and behavior and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to entrain myself to be submissive to behavior instead of always Standing as the Directive Principle of myself where I can move in any given moment as a Self Directive Action, and not accepting and allowing myself to be less than the behavior that I have established as how I am currently living where I have given power to that behavior through allowing it to influence my Self Movement and Direction where id rather stick to pre-programmed behaviors because “its easier” which implies that I am not Stranding HERE as my absolute Directive Principle because if I was, I would be standing within the Principle of Self Creation where each moment and movement I am here within is a moment and movement of and as Self Awareness and Self Directive Creation, not something automated where I stand back within myself while my pre-programmings does all the driving and I just sit in the passenger seat and enjoy the view.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in hesitation when it comes to expanding myself and my process and life, because in hesitation, everything is known, and predictable and I will not have to face unknown situations or people or places or things in my reality where then I will have to be HERE and Clear so that I can see clearly these New things and understand how to interact with them where I cannot just repeat automated behaviors that were designed for some other situation but will have to face new situations and expand who I am and how I handle these new situations.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist facing new situations and new people, and that I accepted and allowed myself to hesitate and become stagnant within my self development and expansion of myself through by not moving myself to face new and unknown situations and people and then within this learning how to navigate and express and direct within these new situations and in relation to these new people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist for years within the behavior pattern of Hesitation and in this became stagnant instead of Expansive and Creative with myself, all because I preferred existing on autopilot where I know what I am getting, and in this compromised my Self Growth and Self Development through never entering into new situations, and facing new people and processes and systems and in this learning new ways of being and interacting and expressing and directing myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist learning new systems

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear living without a system, where for instance if I am faced with meeting a new person, I will have to stand in the moment and interact with them in the moment, where if I always just stick to interacting with the same people, I know what to expect and so I can relax a bit because there is less likely to be something unexpected come up that may challenge me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Live out the word Hesitation in relation to “trying new things out” because of a resistance I have of facing new situations and systems where I will actually have to put in the work to understand how to interact, and function within new environments, and that I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to just “not bother expanding” and so giving in to the resistance of moving myself to understand new environments and within this stagnated myself within my life and self expression and creation process.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to embrace new things, new systems, new environments, new people, seeing, realizing and understanding that it will require Self Direction to embrace and make these new things a part of my life where I will have to understand and learn new information and ways of doing things and that this is actually cool and indicates a point of self growth and self expansion.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not consider that to expand myself, that this will require me to MOVE myself physically into new situations, opportunities, environments and to interact with new people, where this will not just happen on its own or ‘naturally’ because it is new, and I will have to learn how to do it and also within this I will have to move through the resistance of moving out of the known and programmed and into the unknown and within this learn, grow and expand to encompass something else other than what I already know.

To be continued with Self Commitment Statements.

SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living is an online community of people interested in
discovering and developing their utmost potential
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime

Leave a Reply

