Forgiving The Unforgivable, Within and Without – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 735

20160116_1540381

Today, as I was driving home from work, I was listening to the radio where they were speaking about more mass killings happening throughout the world. At lunch today I read an article about a jealous boyfriend killing his girlfriend, her new boyfriend, then himself. Yesterday on the internet I watched a video of an apparent beheading. I looked pretty real, but you can never be sure.

I thought, ‘how to do people take it’. How do we as a species continue to operate and function within our day with all of these atrocities going on. For me its like I can read that article and then afterwards its kind of just disappears somewhere and I go about my day. So Where does it go? Because I read about it, it became a point of awareness within me. So is all of this just accumulating inside me somewhere in some corner dimension of myself?

In that same drive home from work, the news on the radio featured another story about war and I started to just consider the amount of abuse that is taking place on this planet right now, and that this will Require A lot of Forgiveness for us humans to come together and actually start to interact and form relationships that life is supposed to be about. Relationships of support, peace, enjoyment. Not relationships of revenge, fighting, competition, and abuse.

So I asked myself the question,

What will it take. What level of Forgiveness is required for this. To really heal this world?

Immediately I could see it will require an Absolute and Unconditional Forgiveness, because at this stage we are so far fucking gone.

And so I looked within myself. I looked at another question.

Am I Giving myself the Forgiveness that I see will be necessary in healing the abuse in this world.

When I looked at this this point, I saw straight away a lot of judgements that I was in that moment holding towards myself for things that I have done, things that I have said I would do that I didn’t, I saw judgements towards myself, I saw anger towards myself, I saw anger towards others, towards the world, I saw competition towards other, I saw a very critical eye I was holding upon myself.

So I see that if I am to stand within a position of Absolute Forgiveness towards this world, towards all the atrocities that exist, and to Stand at that Level of Forgiveness that is required to actually support the healing of this world, that I first must do this with myself. If I cannot even forgive myself then I surely cannot forgive others or the world. And so again I realized the importance of SELF Forgiveness and really IN FACT practicing Forgiving Myself for my mistakes, for not honoring myself or other, I see that I must be able to forgive every point, every iota of myself and that this is necessary in supporting the correction of Life on Earth, to assist and support the creation of a World where no matter who’s shoes you are standing in, you are In a position of equal support.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to Forgive Myself as a point of realizing that right now, given the amount of abuse that is taking place on this Earth, that we Require an extensive amount of Forgiveness to walk the process of putting an end to all abuse and coming together to create a world that is best for all, and that if I cannot even forgive myself, then I will not be able to Stand at that Position of Forgiveness in relation to this world to support the healing of what we are currently existing as as life on earth.

I commit myself to practice Self Forgiveness, and to Practice Forgiving Myself instead of Judging myself, so that I can stand as a point of Support for the healing of this world.

I commit myself to realize that if I cannot even forgive myself then as a species we are doomed.

I commit myself to practice forgiving myself even, and especially for my most unforgivable points.

I commit myself to practice Living Unconditional and Absolute Self Forgiveness

I commit myself to realize that I cannot just say I forgive myself or forgive others while at the same time holding onto the judgements or reactions towards myself or others, I must actually , let go, breath, and Forgive Myself for Real.

 

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime

Leave a Reply

