Information Possession – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 734

20131203_011232

For the past month I have been doing a lot of work online re-doing my art website along with aligning different social media points related to this as well. What I have been finding within this is that I tend to become distracted by all the new threads of information that I have opened up and began to give attention to. Actually, I become Possessed by them! I can’t stop thinking about them.

I have been managing more information than usual and I have been finding myself overwhelmed by it where I get sucked into it and at the end of the day It seems like I have wasted a lot of time engaging with extraneous information that isn’t necessarily integral to what I need to do.

What I have noticed also, is that my mind becomes quite busy where I am processing different bits of information and calculating numbers in my head, and just basically scanning over all the things I am doing and still would like to do where even when I am supposed to be doing something else, like sitting down to read a book, or eating dinner, or doing to sleep, or talking with my partner, I find it difficult to concentrate without my mind wandering back into the other points that I have been looking at.

And with my behavior also, I have noticed I am more sporadic with where and how I apply myself where I will jump around between doing different tasks instead of just focusing on one thing at a time. And this jumping around has become more accentuated than usual.

 

Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have created myself into a point where I am easily distracted and moved off task.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be “moved off task” by an inner experience of anxiety where I feel like I must, and have to get to everything like right now, and within this, I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to slow myself down with each breath I take and to walk in breath, in Self Awareness and Self Directiveness, where I Direct me in the activities that I do, and no more accept and allow myself to just be easily distracted or pushed off task with the slightest nudge from some external stimulation point, like a thought popping up in my mind, or a notification popping up on my phone.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be swept away by what seems like a frenzy of information that is swarming around me within and without of me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience anxiety if I sit and spend time on doing one task for a long time. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not Breath whenever this specific anxiety emerges within me in relation to “information frenzy” and wanting and feeling the need to explore various different bits of information and external stimulation points all at the same time where I become distracted by all this instead of Standing My Ground Here within myself and making sure I do not become consumed by information and external stimulation points.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “train jump”. Where in my own mind, I will jump trains of thought from information thread to information thread basically becoming discombobulated by all the information moving within myself.

 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become possessed by information in where I get lost within looking at all the details and dimensions of information where I become emotionally invested in knowing or understanding or figuring out how to align information within me where I cannot just be HERE and Quiet within myself and so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give information power over me, instead of me remaining the Directive Principle of the information that makes up myself and my reality.

 

 

 

Self Commitments

I commit myself to assist and support myself to move myself from the living of the word DISTRACTED in relation to all the information points that is here at the moment in my life, into Living the Word GROUNDED where I Commit myself to practice not allowing myself to be moved by information but to remain Grounded, Here, and Stable within it all, and to be Deliberate, and Directive with Myself where I Direct Information one point at a time, while supporting myself to remain Here, Grounded, and Stable within the Core of Me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Slow myself down utilizing my Breath, as an Anchor Point to support me to not allow myself to be overwhelmed and lost in all the information points that makes up my life and myself at the moment.

I commit myself to stop becoming emotionally vested in information to the degree where I become possessed with having to constantly go over it again and again in my mind, where I forget to Breath, and Be Here, and just be with the Silence of Myself without the need to constantly have information flowing through my mind or into my eyes.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Transform myself from the Living of the word LOST in relation to how I experience myself in relation to all the information points in my life at the moment, into and as the Word FOUND as I am HERE, Grounded within and as myself where I can when I am starting to experience myself as being overwhelmed by all the information points that is here as my life at the moment, Take a Breath, and Center and Silence Myself as that point of Finding Myself and supporting myself to Walk One Step at a Time within all this information where I walk one step at a time IN AWARENESS, and support myself to move slowly and deliberately and support myself to stop being directed by Anxiety and this sense of urgency to have to move so quickly through it all out of fear that I will miss an opportunity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become consumed by a kind of urgency within myself instead of walking deliberately, and Slowly, moving in reality at the pace of the physical and breath one step at a time rather than trying to take 10 steps at the same time.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to practice Living The Word Slowing Down, and Walking One Step at a time, where I focus just on that one Step at a time and support myself to walk that one step with clarity, deliberateness, and Self Awareness and to thus no more accept and allow myself to try and do 10 steps at the same time which I do not see as a practical way to do things.

I commit myself to realize that when I get caught up busy in my mind and only think about all the things I must do, instead of physically walking and moving them, that I end up creating anxiety where all I do is think about all the things I must do but nothing gets done, because I become preoccupied and caught up in thinking about everything but not actually Practically Physically Walking the Points in my Real Physical Reality.

 

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime

Leave a Reply

