Structuring My Inner Form as In-Form-ation – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 724

 

tumblr_lnnvd9HSOw1qbycdbo1_1280

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame information for being the cause of so much frustration within myself, and to within this blame, dis-empower myself from actually directing and moving myself to make the necessary self corrections to transform, my ability within processing information to be one of empowerment and responsibility instead of dis-empowerment and victimization.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself as not being able to organize the information that is myself and my life in a way where I am stable, and effective in processing it and moving through it in a way where I develop and enhance my Self Awareness, and Self Direction, where right now my ability to handle the information that is me and my life only seems to hinder me and create more problems than solutions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hate information processing and to have defined myself as horrible at this, and then so avoid working with the information that is myself and my life, due to the belief and stance that I have taken that I will only create more problems and layer of shit instead of actually being able to move through the information and unburden myself from my experience of feeling completely twisted up within myself in relation to the information that is me and my ability to process it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist Structure.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist Structure when it comes to information processing and self writing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist Structure, because it will actually require me to work and direct myself and be specific with myself and that I will have to step out of my comfort bubble to do this, to actually effectively process, organize and direct the information that is myself and my life.

Information

In form

Form

Formation

In Formation

Four

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel and experience myself as helpless in relation to the information that is me and that is the inner form of me as my In Form ation.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop resisting moments of structuring myself as my information when a moment comes up where I see I can direct myself to write out certain specific points, but that I don’t do it, because I feel like I don’t know how to structure myself properly and everything just feels too overwhelming like it has just been piling on for so long and I am about to collapse, and so have just accepted this of and as myself instead of moving myself to place the information down in a structured way where I commit myself here to assist and support myself to actually develop more structure in my writings.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to move myself through the experience of  “its to late now” and “its no use” with regards to taking on the point of assisting myself to actually develop a sound structure and application of working with the information that is myself through writing, and self forgiveness.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to practice and push myself to become more structural and organized with my writings, and to stop just ‘writing on the fly’ because it is more convenient, but here rather I commit myself to assist and support myself to practice finding different ways to structure the information that is me into a more organized, practical application.

I see, realize, and understand that my current approach to Self Writing is not as supportive as it could be and is actually a source of frustration within myself and here I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to actually deliberately change and transform my writing application in so that it no more exists as a point of frustration but that so it becomes a point of Stability and Satisfaction in how I support me to process and understand myself and develop and direct Myself to live and become my best Self.

I commit myself to realize and so thus to take steps to structuring and organizing how I go about writing out and processing the information that is me, instead of just randomly writing it down ‘on the fly’ where it ends up never actually being directed fully, completely and with awareness, but more ends up just getting recycled back into what at times feels like a twister of information where everything is chaos and confusing.

 

Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime

Leave a Reply

