“I don’t want to deal with that right now” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 679

134963659

In this blog I am going to expose the statement “I don’t want to deal with that right now”.
I noticed this specific statement the other day just as I was finishing up with some writing. I noticed how I had been accepting and allowing myself to speak this statement within me quite frequently in relation all sorts of various things.

I see that this statement has become quite a part of myself. Quite a part of what comes up within me as I encounter moments, tasks, challenges, resistances, as I walk my day to day living and I see that as such it ultimately is playing a creative role in terms of the kind of life I manifest for myself.

Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand how I create my reality through accepting and allowing myself to exist within, and participate with this statement within me “I don’t want to deal with this right now” in relation to facing tasks, challenges, moments during my day, where in speaking this statement, I am giving myself instructions in terms of how I will direct myself when facing such tasks, challenges, moments during my day to day.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to automatically speak this statement within myself “I don’t want to deal with this right now” when I am faced with certain tasks, challenges, moments, where this statement followed by a specific experience of weakness has become an embedded part of my experience of myself within my life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see, realize, or understand the consequences of accepting and allowing myself to participate with, and exist within and as the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now” where a consequence of this is I dis-empower myself within my expression and self direction and self development because I will accept and allow myself to participate with this statement when I am facing a moment of change, where instead of in that moment pushing through my experience and changing myself and directing myself in a way that is effective, I will participate with the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now” and so in this give into an experience and so thus my mind as pre-programming to direct me and where I will continue existing within predictable patterns and old patterns that is in fact not benefiting me but only contributing to me remaining stuck in a limited version of myself instead of supporting myself to correct and change all patterns and habits that is not beneficial to me or Life and supporting me within my endeavor to live and express to my utmost potential.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand how this statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now” is so closely intertwined with my energetic experience of myself and that this statement is used to disempower myself or keep me contained within the energetic parameters that I have established as myself as my pre-programmed experience which influences, directs, and controls me within who I am, what I live, and what I become.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that my physical reality has become a reflection of this statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now” in where I have accepted and allowed this statement to become an excuse I allow to allow myself to be directed and controlled by experience instead of living within and Directing Myself according to Principle.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to ‘red-flag’ this statement and to realize that when ever this statement comes up within me that it is indicating a specific point where I have the opportunity to assist and support myself to become Principled in my Living and in fact it is identifying for me an exact area within myself and my life that requires the correction from experienced living to principled living, as this statement of “I don’t want to deal with that right now” will show me what specific energy that I have accepted and allowed myself to often give into which I can see right now is like a kind of overwhelmed and exhausted experience.

I commit myself to see, realize, and understand that within correcting myself here to instead of give into my energetic experience I have connected with the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now” , that I will in fact be assisting and supporting myself to become more practically functional and physically directive within myself and my life and so thus actually bettering myself and supporting myself to live and express to my utmost potential.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the energetic experience of exhaustion to the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect anger to the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect sadness to statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the experience of overwhelming to the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the energy of self-defeat to the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the experience of “giving up and giving in” to the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself within and through speaking/participating with the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop keeping my victimization personality locked in, through accepting and allowing myself to speak and participate with the statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now”

When and as I see myself wanting to participate in this statement “I don’t want to deal with this right now” where I want to speak this statement as an justification of my energetic experience of “not wanting to do something” I in that moment when I  see that statement arise within me stop myself and immediately slow myself within and as my breathing and support myself to in my breathing bring myself here, and stabilize myself Here into and as my physical body, so that I am physically present and HERE. I see, realize, and understand that this statement of “I don’t want to deal with this right now” has become and is a pre-programmed statement that automatically comes up within me in relation to facing moments within my life where I have actually conditioned this statement to come up within how I “normally deal with or handle myself and my reality. I also see that this statement does not support me within my process of living to utmost my potential because it is used as a reason or justification to give into my mind as my energetic experience of myself when I am faced with the task of Directing My Physical Reality, particularly within the context of re-enforcing the personality of Victimization which is a point of dis-empowerment,  and so as a result I am not moving and or directing myself as effectively as I could be and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to when ever I see this statement coming up within me to, from that point of firstly stabilizing myself within breath, to then identify the task or challenge that the statement is coming up in relation to and then assessing this task/challenge from a Practical Standpoint and not allowing this statement and the energetic experience I have connected to this statement influence my Practical Direction in my life but here assist and support myself to Live to my Utmost Potential and Support myself to become Self Directive instead of allowing myself continue existing as and living out the point/application of Victimization as this obviously does not support me to be and live my utmost potential.

Leave a Reply

