Self Change and the ‘Weakened Spirit’ – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 668

loss

I am here to write my blog now. I have been finding that I have been quite easily discouraging myself from writing my blog recently.

Today I listened to 2 of the more recent reptilian interviews from Eqafe. One of the terms that came up that was being discussed in the interviews was the term ‘weakened spirit’. I thought this was quite a cool term to bring up because of how I could relate to it quite allot.

So this term ‘weakened spirit’ was being referenced in relation to how many beings experience themselves in relation to their process of self change.

I would suggest to invest in these interviews because they are quite supportive and go into specific detail about how to actually change oneself.

What I find is that I create myself to be this ‘weakened spirit’ through by seeing what it is that I have to do with regards to self change but then I do not do it but just allow old programs and thought patterns and behavior patterns to direct me in a moment instead of actually Living and Moving myself into and as the new change that I see I would like to be and realize how and where I must apply myself to become this.

But then I create myself as the ‘weakened spirit’ because when the moment or moments of change arrive, I won’t change. I will not assert myself in that moment and strengthen my spirt and strengthen my beingness and so over time this accumulates until what I have found is that my general normal experience becomes like this soft, weak, submissive state.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create myself as a weakened spirit through by continuously allowing myself to give into my mind instead of changing in those moments, and asserting myself as the change I would like to be, and so over time, as the moments of non-change accumulate I become this ‘weakened spirit’. The ‘weakened spirit’ as the opposite of what I would actually like to be and also that I understand how to be but that I have not moved and directed myself to Stop myself in the moment of change from accepting and allowing myself to exist as and be directed by as the pre-programmed thoughts, feelings, and emotions and to thus instead actually asserting myself as the NEW Direction and Action I see will Support me to become a Strong Spirit and Strong Being.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to slow myself down so that I can pin-point more specifically moments of change. Moments of change that I see I have at times accepted and allowed to become distant and more easily able to pass by without me correcting myself in those moments and so in this strengthening myself within and through becoming that who I’d like to be which is a Self Honest Being living with Integrity and Self Respect no more being here on earth simply to serve my own Self Interest, and existing as a pre-programmed robot following instructions and programs that I have conditioned into myself from the world around me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pass by ‘moments of change’ easily and in doing this condition myself to be a weakened spirit and so here I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stop passing moments of change by easily where instead of doing this I in the moment of change actually change myself through by Directing Myself within the necessary corrections and so to within doing this consistently develop and create myself into and as Self Strength. And so here I commit myself to stop letting moments of change pass-by without a fight meaning where I actually start to Take-On moments of change that arise though pushing and directing myself to in fact change, and thus making myself more Prominent within myself in such moments, instead of sitting in the background and watching the moment of change pass on by.

When and as I see a moment of change Here and I see that point or experience within me of where I start to justify allowing the moment to pass by where even though I seen that this is a moment of change, I still allowed myself to not bother actually correcting myself in that moment and actually changing me, when I see this Here, I in that moment, stop myself within myself. Here, I realize that the only way for me to Re-create myself from a ‘weakened spirit’ into a ‘strong spirit’ is to In FACT actually change change/correct myself in such moments and stop accepting and allowing myself to let such moments pass by. And so rather become more Prominent within myself in such moments, and here becoming ALIVE in such moments, no more accepting and allowing myself to lay dormant in the background and not asserting MYSELF to Be HERE and Self Directive and actually change.

And so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to start actualizing these moments into moments of change. Moment by moment, bit by bit accumulating each of these moments into moments of change instead of moments of giving into the mind.

Within this process also I commit myself to work on slowing down as I am walking my day. This I do to assist and support myself to actually be able to make the transition and/or shift within myself of “passing by moments of change” to in the moment, actually changing. I see here that supporting myself to slow myself down as I am here walking my day will support me in this process of moving from “passing by moments of change” to “actually changing” because this “passing by” application I see has become quite automated and so the point of slowing down will allow me to actually ‘catch myself’ and thus being able to stop that automated behavior of sitting back and letting moments of change pass by,  and so I see here the value in supporting myself and remembering to slow myself down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pass by moments of change through by thinking and experiencing within myself “its no use”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to flag-point this statement and experience of “its no use” as I see that this statement and experience has become like a kind of oil that I allow moments of change to slide by on. And so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop allowing moments of change to just slide by along the statement and experience of “its no use” where in this I become a passive observer in the background instead of becoming more Prominent and Here within myself, taking charge of moments of change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “its no use” in relation to actually stopping and correcting moments of change when I see they are here because I have not wanted to change.

I commit myself to when and as I am facing a moment of change and the statement and experience of “its no use” comes up, to in that moment stop myself and bring the awareness here that in by accepting and allowing myself to actually participate with this statement of “its no use” and so thus allow the moment of change to pass-by, that in doing this I am simply perpetuating and solidifying myself more and more as a “weakened spirit” and so here to bring the awareness forth that I in fact do not like existing as a “weakened spirit” and only I can and will determine who I will be in this life, and that the longer I wait to change, the more I simply remain as this “weakened spirit” And that the only way to change this is through by actually Changing Myself when moments of change are Here.

and so

I commit myself to when a moment of potential change is here to stop sitting in the background as the passive weakened spirit and just not bothering to change myself but to instead Stand Up and Step Up and assist and support myself to become more Prominent within myself through by actually Standing and Directing myself within and as Self Change when moments of change are here.

Suggested Interviews for context:

https://eqafe.com/p/create-your-change-reptilians-part-353https://eqafe.com/p/moving-yourself-to-change-reptilians-part-354

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

