Converting on Opportunities/Moments of Potential Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 661

candle-flame-rekindle-101 (1)

In my blog yesterday I was writing about this process of Self Change that I embarked on 7 years ago and my observations about how difficult it has been for me to actually commit myself to changing parts of myself and then seeing that change through.

In my blog I mentioned a few points related to ‘positive thinking’  and so this is where Id like to focus my blog today.

What I see is that there seems to be these specific underlying statements existent within ourselves that act as justifications or incentives for us not to change. One popular one is the statement that “good will always prevail” It’s like we as humanity and I myself see I have also done this is accepted that “things will work out in the end” However I see for myself that this idea is actually contributing to me not in fact changing myself in moments of opportunity to change. I realize that things will not just work out ‘just because’. But that they will work out if I will it to be. If I apply myself in fact and actually change me. That is the only way things will actually work out I the end.

Within allowing these particular natured thoughts of “things just working out in the end” has created a kind of mentality of myself that I see more supports me to not change and to just put this process, or MOMENT of change off until later.

This ‘mentality’ is like this idea that “I will change eventually” that “eventually I will do it” and in a way I have justified not changing, where I will say to myself “Its fine, it will be ok” where there is this idea that someday I will do it, someday I will change.

Though I realize that nothing is a given. Even though we as humanity seem to believe that things will just be given to us. I wonder why that is. Consumerism perhaps. In any case Id like to further open up and explore this nature of myself. This acceptance of myself that “things will just somehow work out”

Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the statement within me that “things will work out in the end” where this statement becomes a justification to not in fact change myself in moments where I see an opportunity to change and stop particular points about myself is here,  but where instead I will allow this ‘idea’ that “things will work out in the end” to influence me and so will allow myself to pass over this ‘opportunity to change’  and continue participating in thoughts, words, and deeds, that I have already identified within me that is not best for me and best for life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pass on moments/opportunities of change, and to think to myself “that there will be another moment” and to within and as this equation/application, sabotage my process of self change. And I forgive myself for not having stopped myself from walking this ‘vicious cycle’ of passing on a moment of change and then passing on the next moment, and then the next, and the next, and the next, and thus here have ultimately lived out this idea that “things will work out in the end” where ultimately I never in fact take any Stand within myself to Direct myself to change myself in the Moment HERE –  but have rather lived out this idea that “somehow, someway, things will change” and missed the point that if I continue to pass on moments of change, things won’t actually work out because I am the one who has to actually direct myself within actual self change, and that this will not just suddenly appear out of no where.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to want change to happen to me without me actually doing anything or Directing myself to walk the process of Change within my life. And so more placing change into a point of Hope instead of Directing it for and as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sabotage my own process of actual change by thinking and perceiving that “there will always be time to change later” and in this pass on opportunities as moments to change, thinking that another moment will come, though, never actually decide to change HERE and Now.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to ‘weaken’ myself in relation to my Stand and Decision to change in a moment, through by accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as the idea that “I will change later” that “I will do it later”.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to perceive and to believe that “I will change later” and my process of actual Substantial Self Change will happen later, and so never really in fact Change myself HERE in the MOMENT in my life now.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take for granted the moments of my life from the perspective of thinking that its ok to use these moments to ‘indulge’ in my mind and my programming, where I Have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “I can always change later”

Self Commitments.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop passing on moments of Change that is HERE in my reality now, and to commit myself to assist and support myself realize that once a moment of change has passed, it is gone forever and just because I have time, doesn’t mean I should abuse that time.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop putting my ‘process of change’ into the future, like kicking the can down the road, but to see, realize, and understand that now is as good as time as any for Real Self Change, and I am more than ready for this.

I commit myself to see, realize, and understand that when I pass on an opportunity/moment of change, that I have, by implication, accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as the nature and statement of “things will somehow find a way to work out” which I see, realize, and understand is a delusional idea, and that Self Change must be an accumulated affect of changing in each moment.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to realize the Value of Each Moment.

I commit myself to stop taking my Life for Granted through by allowing myself to continually pass on moments/opportunities to change.

I commit myself to realize that Valuing Life is an outcome, a result that is a physically accumulated outcome of who I have accepted and allowed myself to be in each moment, and Value is only HERE if I have Valued myself and Changed myself in each moment HERE. Or I will pass on moments to change, and remain as I have always been which is the accumulated result of taking life for granted and each moment that is here as opportunities to change for granted.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to realize that the Moment/Opportunity that is HERE to Change is Thee Moment. Is thee Moment to change, and so I commit myself to Seize these moments, no more accepting and allowing myself to think that another one will come later on down the road, as I have found that when I think that, I excuse myself from Seizing the moment that is here and the result is I never change.

I commit myself to Realign My application of Self Change from ‘passing on moments of change’ to a new approach which is to ‘Seize the moment/opportunity of potential change that is HERE’, and to in Convert this potential into a reality through actually physically changing in the moment.

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

