Embracing the Unpredictable and Unplanned : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 654

unknownfear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react when I have to work on weekends, even if there is really nothing important that I must do, but I react because “I don’t want to work all the time”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust and participate with the back-chat statement “I don’t want to work all the time” as if this statement is a valid point which cannot be disputed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become befuddled when I have to work more than usual and that I haven’t assisted and supported myself to actually be able to handle more and be absolutely stable within doing this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become comfortable with just working my normal routine even if that normal routine is not really empowering me within my Life but more just keeping me existing in the exact same ‘way of life’ which I struggle to find satisfaction within yet, I also do not change me, in terms of how I direct myself in my day to day routine, or I will react whenever that routine is threatened or changed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live out a familiar routine everyday and not want to change that routine but then experience a dissatisfaction that ‘things never change’ meanwhile, not really doing anything to change up my normal routine that I live out daily that is producing my current life-style and experience and Here never really establishing a practical way for me to assist and support myself to nurture permanent change within myself and my life where it in fact becomes a part of who I am that will stand the test of time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want more out of my life but to simply want this without actually changing anything about how I live and direct myself in my day to day living which has produced the life experience as not as effective as it could be.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that if I want to live my life in a way that I see would be as effective as it could be, that means that I will in fact have to change myself. And that as long as I am existing in my current comfort zone, I am not in fact supporting me to enhance and expand myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the exact same living patterns every single day and that I haven’t had the courage to change these patterns and form new patterns as a point of assisting and supporting myself to become more effective within who I am within my living.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stand in situations that I find uncomfortable because when I do this, I know that I am placing myself in a situation where I can change and expand myself because when things are comfortable and easy that is an indication of things simply being the same and predictable because I know everything there is to know about such points but that when things are uncomfortable that this can be a form of ‘growing pain’ because the discomfort is in a way painful, but here indicating a potential opportunity for Self Change and Self Transformation.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when I find myself facing moments of decision where I must decide to face situations where I Might be uncomfortable and I see that when looking at this I go into resistance and just want to opt out of such situations and stick to what is comfortable and stick to what I know, I stop myself and I breathe and I see, realize, and understand that such moments is a potential opportunity for Self Change which is a point I see I must actually become more directive within moving myself into and as and so I commit myself to in such moments embrace the discomfort within seeing, realizing, and understanding that it is a potential opportunity to change and that in fact Discomfort is like a kind of golden opportunity when ever I am faced with it because it can very often be an opportunity where I can actually assist and support myself to expand and enhance myself and become more.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to let go of “My World” as that which I attempt to hang onto and that I do not want to change, instead of realizing that I am really limiting myself by hanging onto and holding onto “my world” as that where I am most comfortable because within maintaining a position within that where I am most comfortable, I am not ever really moving myself to expand and change me and become more and learn more and so thus I see that I am in fact limiting myself as I am not directing myself to become my utmost potential.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to form a network of things I tell myself within my own mind in each moment an opportunity for change is here where I will simply bring up one of the ‘things I tell myself’ to support me to just remain in my comfort zone, like for instance

“I don’t want to work everyday”

Or

“its no big deal, I will change later”

Or

“this is not how things are supposed to work – its not fair”

Or

“Im too tired, I just am”

Or

“I just don’t have enough time”

Or

“I just don’t have it in me”

Or

Where basically I just want change to happen on my terms and my terms only and so attempt to impose control on change instead of adapting to my reality from a starting point of simply embracing the opportunities that come up that were not anticipated, planned, or expected.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to respond to unpredicted events that open up in m life with resistance and aversion where this has become my automated response and so within this I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to change how I respond to new unexpected points opening up in my life where I embrace this more instead of completely shutting down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to impose my idea of how I will change onto reality and so try and control my process of change and thus within this have really closed myself off from engaging with the many dimensions of reality that is changing and interacting all the time and presenting various different opportunities to me at any given point, where instead of embracing this ‘how reality actually works’ I have attempted to impose my idea of how I think things should go which is not in fact how things actually work.

When and as I see myself experiencing a resistance or aversion towards unplanned, unpredicted events that open up within my reality I stop myself and I take a breathe and I here commit myself to re-align myself to such events to stand within and as a point of embracing such moments, opportunities and events as I see, realize, and understand that reality cannot be and should not be predicable and I see that I had aligned myself in a way where I was resisting this unpredictable aspect of reality which I see was quite a limitation as I was not allowing myself to embrace this and utilize these unexpected, unanticipated points that open up as opportunities for me to explore and expand myself and ultimately to direct myself within and as according to what is best for me and what is best for all.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

