Making Myself Visible – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 652

Hiding

I hide from myself primarily through by not working with myself as who I have become in a way where I am actively and effectively getting to really understand who I am and how I am functioning on a deeper level.

I will have many patterns, thoughts, reactions, feelings, emotions, energies, fears, ect come up but I will not work with them effectively. I will rather ‘let them off easy’ meaning I will not in fact take these points that come up within my day and really take them apart, deconstruct them, and apply the necessary Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements to assist and support myself to release myself from these particular points so that the next time they come up, I am Stable and Stand and do not go into reactions towards them or become influenced, possessed and directed by them.

So this is one aspect how I see that I have become ‘hiding’ and have been living ‘hiding’
This word ‘Hiding’ came up the other day within some writing that I was doing and initially it was in relation to the word Art. Though, a point I saw here was to actually take this word that came up in relation to this point I was writing about and ‘bring it back to self’ meaning to remove everything but me from the equation and ask myself how it is that I am Living this word on the most basic level of myself.

And so I see that on a Self Level, I see that I still do tend to hide from actually moving myself into a deeper investigation of myself. This relates to the current courses that I am walking with Desteni where my experience in relation to doing these is still more within the realm of obligation instead of really directing myself within really getting to know me, and understanding the multitudes and depths of layers within me.

I can also see that I will repeat patterns allot, but I will not allocate the necessary time to work with these patterns or even take a moment in real time to stop and apply self forgiveness outloud to support myself to stabilize in moments of reaction or energy possession.

Also I can see that I will hide in my work, or in sleep, or in entertainment, instead of ‘getting down to business’ with really taking the time to do practical self investigation or even as mentioned the in-the-moment Self Forgiveness.

So here is a few points in relation to this point of Hiding – Revealing myself to myself so that I can identify how I can correct this relationship I have towards myself and my living, so that I can stop existing as the word Hiding but rather correct myself and start facing myself and start being ‘Visible’ because visible is like the opposite of Hiding. When you are not Hiding you are Here. Out in the open.

SF
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide from myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress myself through by not moving myself to work with the thoughts, emotions, feelings, reactions, energy possessions that come up within me, but instead of moving myself to direct myself as these points and get to understand them so that I can assist and support myself to no more allow them to exist within and as me, I will brush them off, or I will even try and find something to ‘take my mind off them’ or ‘take my mind off things’ and so in this way suppress myself and thus Hide from myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist facing myself, by and through resisting working with the tools I have available to me to assist and support myself to work with myself, forgive myself, and correct myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become the manifestation of Hiding.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to hide from myself as who I am as who I have become as the mind, as a pre-programmed automated robotic being, Hiding from the perspective of not bothering to address this robotic self that I have become but just allowing myself to live out programmed patterns that function automatically because within myself I don’t want to change because its too hard and so
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define hiding from myself as easy and easier, and to define assisting and supporting myself to change as hard and more difficult to do and I forgive myself thus, that I have accepted and allowed myself to live what I perceive and define as the easy road to such an extent that I have become the living manifestation of Hiding instead of the living manifestation of Facing Myself, Being Here, Being Visible.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that when I hide myself from me, that I cannot see me and thus I do not KNOW THYSELF because I cannot see me because I am remaining hidden and so I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to make myself Visible through by actively facing myself, working with myself with the tools of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide myself from that which is actually supportive for me and would benefit me where I see that I will often hide myself out of site from that which is actually related to FACING MYSELF and Facing my Mind and actually Walking my process of Self Change.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that if I experience within me a resistance to participating with that which is aligned with Self Support and Self Change, Changing myself into Living my utmost potential, if I experience resistance to this and thinking it is too difficult or hard, that this is indicating that I am in such moments accepting and allowing myself to continue my living existence as hiding.
I See, Realize, and Understand that if I do not want such words as “Hiding” to become embedded in other aspects of my life and living, than I must address this on a foundational level which I see at this moment is the Level of Self and the relationship I have with and as myself on all dimensions of what constitutes this Self.

SC
I commit myself to assist and support myself to transform the relationship I have established with and as myself from one of “hiding” to one of being Visible, being Here, and Facing Myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist the word Visible, because I can see when I am Visible it is more difficult to Hide, but when I am in Hiding, it is easier to Hide from myself. When I am Visible, it becomes apparent when I am not assisting and supporting myself and when I am not effectively walking my process of Self Change, and so I resist this word Visible as I see this is because Id rather stay out of sight and this way I can indulge in who I have become as the mind instead of Effectively Supporting me to Transform myself into a Self Directive Being, Directing and Living according to what is best for all and what is in fact best for Me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to see, realize, and understand that Visibility of Self is something I resist as this goes against my pre-programmed nature, that is secretive, and private.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to make myself more visible to myself through by assisting and supporting myself to open up points within and as me through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective statements instead of brushing opportunities to do this off’as what I was doing within and as my application of Hiding. And so Here I begin with me and I commit myself to assist and support myself to push myself to reveal myself to myself, and to initially begin HERE with this foundational level of myself.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

