Functional Living Vs Energy Living – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 650

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to allow energy to direct me and thus for that energy to be the directive principle of me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise my practical functionality within my life through by allowing myself to participate with energy where then I become pre-occupied with creating and fueling different energy experiences inside myself and thus end up spending my time in these such behaviors instead of utilizing that time to developing behaviors aligned and devoted to enhancing my practical functional living ability which has nothing to do with experiencing energy.

I forgive myself that I didn’t accept and allow myself to see, realize, and fully comprehend that Energy Living as using my time to pursue, fuel and participate in energy experiences does not effectively align with being Self Directive in a practical functional way that is most effective for my life and living expression of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within pursing energy experiences spend time creating and living out behaviors devoted to pursing, fueling, and experiencing energy, instead of giving time to functional living and thus developing and forming physical behaviors related to enhancing my practical functionality within my Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define practical living as boring even though when I invest in practical living, my reality and myself becomes more functional and stable which is actually what I prefer and want for myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that defining practical/functional living as ‘boring’ is a part of the defense of the mind as energy living that resists practical functional living because there is no energy in that – just Self Directive Movement in a way that is best for ones  physical self and living, and so when this point of “this is boring” or “its boring” comes up in relation to practical living I forgive myself for not realizing that this is just the minds way to manipulate me into giving attention to it and energy living instead of me directing myself in alignment with practical functional living that actually has the best impact and result on my life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stop spending my time and attention on creating and fueling energy experiences for me to participate within and as which then becomes like the ultimate Drug. The Drug of ENERGY Experiences.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to diminish myself and victimize myself in relation to particular energy experiences. This again is a point of Self Manipulation where rather than support myself to become highly effective in my functional living, I rather victimize myself in an attempt to not have to actually realize my Response-ABILITY within who I decide to be within my life, whether I choose the drug of experience in Energy Living, or Practical Functional Living, it is my choice, though in by going into a point of Self Victimization in relation to certain Energy Experiences, I am attempting to make it seem like I am somehow not responsible for the choices I make in how I live and what I decide to participate in.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to diminish myself in relation to certain specific energy experiences and within doing this actually make myself less capable of directing myself in not participating with  these specific energies and the behaviors required to pursue, fuel and consume these energies and so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see, realize, and understand the point of Equality here where instead of accepting myself to define myself within and as a diminished capacity in relation to energy, instead of accepting this of myself I can rather place the emphasis on the point of Equality and thus push this point of Equality in relation different aspects of myself such as energy experiences I have inside me instead of diminishment in relation to these particular aspects of me.

I realize that I have accepted and allowed myself to have created my own diminished stance in relation to certain energy experiences, and ultimately to Energy as a whole. That this stance I have taken is a Self Created stance and so thus I am responsible for the creation of myself as this and so thus am capable also to change myself as it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to seduced by energy.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to establish a principle by which I stand, not to be moved by any energy experience.

I will continue with the Self Correction Statements in Blogs to Come.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

