Judging Myself as an Evil Person – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 637

Obeying Your Fears

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as the “I am Evil” Character, as those voices, back-chats, thoughts, projections, fears, emotional experiences, energies  that come up within me in relation to not Standing/Honoring  my self commitments I make to myself of Self Change as Stopping/Changing specific patterns/behaviors/possessions that I have created in and as myself, but where I accept and allow myself to  continue to, or reverting back to participating within and as such patterns/behaviors/possessions when then afterwards this “I am evil” character emerges from within me as that point of me really wanting to go into this point of defining myself as Evil,  for not accepting and allowing myself to Stand/Honor my self commitments and so thus Here within this, Not Living the Point of Self Forgiveness from the perspective seeing, realizing, and understanding that this point of simply defining/blaming myself as Evil as a result of not Standing/Honoring  my personal commitments of Self Change is not in fact a point of practical common sense self observation, insight, or support,  but more a point of accusation, and judgement done within and as a point of energy, attacking, and emotional reaction and so is just adding another layer of ‘reaction’  and so influencing my application within and as this process of Self Change within Stopping/Changing my accepted and allowed participation, in specific behavior, patterns, possessions of Self Interest that I have identified that I require to and thus have endeavored to Change/Stop.

 

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Apply Self Forgiveness here in relation to not Standing Within/Honoring  my personal commitments of Self Change within Stopping/Changing specific patterns/behaviors/possessions within myself and my living, where I didn’t  Stand my Ground within a point of ‘enough is enough’ and actually changing myself; Self Forgiveness Here from the perspective of not accepting and allowing myself to go into Self Judgement within and as this “I am Evil” Character, but to rather instead when and as I see that statement of and as “I am a bad person” or “I am Evil” coming up within me in relation to this point of not standing within my commitments of Self Change, to simply breathe, and Let go of such inner back-chat, and to within this Direct myself to remain here within and as myself So that I can assist and support myself to ultimately Establish an Application within and as myself/my Living that Stand the Test of Time, where I in fact within Living this Application once and for all Change and Transform the points I have committed myself to change, replacing these patterns/behaviors/entity possessions with patterns/behaviors/expressions that are Supportive Expressions and Applications of myself that is Aligned with Me Changing who I am within and without into and as that which is Best for ALL Life. Something that I see I actually inhibit myself from doing within accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as the “I am Evil” Character.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

