Initial Moment Correction When Facing What Is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 634

Here in this blog I am starting the process of walking the Self Commitment Statements in relation to the Self Forgiveness walked in:

A Practical Real-Alignment of – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 633
and
Self Forgiveness – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 632

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react in anxiety at the idea/prospect of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

I see, realize and understand that when I react in anxiety in relation to the prospect of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” that I end up limiting my ability to actually change who I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become within and as myself throughout my life because ‘immediately reacting in anxiety’ is how I primarily react which only ever leads to the specific outcome of holding myself back from actually changing, or supporting myself effectively to apply myself within the above principle

and so when and as I see myself reacting in anxiety in relation to the principle of Living What is Best For ALL, I in that moment, stop myself and assist and support myself to thus here change myself in relation to who I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become in relation to this principle, by first assisting and supporting myself to change the initial beginning point of where I  notice that what I normally do in relation to this principle is react in anxiety and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to when faced with this ‘initial beginning point reaction’ in moments where this principle comes up within me as a point of consideration and guidance, to when I see that initial reaction of anxiety wanting to come up in this initial moment,  I stop and I breath and assist and support myself to remain Here and remain Stable within myself so to thus be able to actually Direct and Move myself differently and thus change who I am in and as my relationship to and as  this principle of “Living What is Best For ALL” instead of simply doing what I always do in this ‘initial beginning point’ which is to ‘react in anxiety’ and thus from here ‘freeze’ within myself and then end up holding myself back in relation to actually investigating how I could in fact direct myself in and as the Principle of What is Best For ALL

And so here

I commit myself to assist and support myself to change this ‘Initial Moment Reaction’ of anxiety that I have identified as how I have accepted and allowed myself to often react to the prospect of Living the Principle of What is Best For ALL, Where Here, I commit myself to change this ‘Initial Moment’ from Reaction to Self Stability where here I  rather assist and support myself to simply remain Here and Breathing so that I can allow myself to in fact Direct myself to Consider how I would actually “Live what is best for all” in those moments where it emerges in relation to a situation.

And so when and as this Principle of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” emerges within me in relation to a specific point, I commit myself to slow myself down and make sure that I am here in and as my human physical body, Stable and Breathing, and to thus then assist and support myself to from and AS this point of Self Stability move myself into looking at and investigating how I would/can practically apply myself in the situation at hand within the principle of what is best for all, and so here

I assist and support myself to change my ‘initial moment’ when being being faced with Living this principle of What is Best for ALL, into a Practical Supportive Application where I commit myself to Within Breath and the Stability of Myself HERE, investigate and allow myself to really consider/explore how I could and in what ways I could Live/Apply/Direct myself within the principle of What is Best For ALL when it comes up within me in relation to a particular point, here no more accepting and allowing myself to go into the immediate reaction of anxiety which I see, realize and understand most often just leads to suppressing the point instead of really practically investigating how I could implement and walk the principle of what is best for all in relation the dimensions of my life where I see this point of consideration emerges.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Initial Moment Correction When Facing What Is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 634

Leave a Reply

