A Practical Real-Alignment of – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 633

Here I continuing with the Self Forgiveness walked in my previous blog
Self Forgiveness – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 632

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react in anxiety at the idea/prospect of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tense up inside me in my solar plexus where I experience a kind of restriction and tension within myself in relation to “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” ; where here I see this ‘tensing up’ inside myself is where I am like pulling myself back, or holding myself back or stopping myself from actually crossing or walking through that LINE that I have placed within myself that determines who I have accepted and allowed myself to be within and as Self Interest where within crossing that line that I have placed within me and moving/directing me within and as myself into and as “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” that I no more would have the same experiences or points within my life that I can ensure remain as part of my life within making sure I never cross that line from my current living as being Conditioned within Self Interest, into “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” and where here here Id protect who I have accepted and allowed myself to currently exist as even when that which I am protecting is in fact different forms of abuse and limitation as accepting and allowing Self Interest to be my starting point of who I am, how I live and what I accept and allow to exist within and as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing parts of myself and life that has been designed within the image and likeness of Self Interest.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to let go of  “fear of loss” in relation to where I fear losing different aspects of me and my life that has been designed within and as Self Interest.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that those parts of me that I fear losing that has been designed in and as Self Interest and that I have come to know and be comfortable with is not actually best for me and in fact only support me to Live and exist within and as a Lesser version of myself and so here I have accepted and allowed myself to protect and fear losing a ‘lesser version of myself’ as that of who I am that has been designed within and exist in and as Self Interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not even dare cross that line, or approach that line and where ultimately I have believed myself to be incapable of actually walking out of my life of Self Interest/giving up self interest into “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am able to turn on a dime and completely change who I am and my living from Living within the context of Self Interest into Living what is best for ALL where this ‘turn on a dime’ is an Absolute change and shift within myself where I will never make one single mistake and that for the rest my days I will always Live what is best for all, and here I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am holding an unrealistic expectation of myself and what it means to Change, and here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create a form of resistance towards the principle of  “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” through having accepted and allowed myself to exist within this “all or nothing” point where I am expecting myself to suddenly, miraculously change the totality of myself in one single moment and that if I am unable to do that that I am selfish or bad where here ultimately I have accepted and allowed myself to Judge myself in relation to the Principle of living what is best for all; A judgement of myself formed in relation to an impractical expectation of myself that has ended up creating conflict within me and has even in a way prevented me moving and directing myself within my process of Self Change through where what happens is Id within approaching this point of Self Change, immediately go into reaction and judgement towards myself believing that I must be perfect in my living of the principle of what is best for all and so within this idea I created, id react, judge myself and quickly go into a point of “giving up” and thus not allow myself to approach the process of Self Change in a practical, realistic step by step way and thus actually start Changing myself and integrating the principle of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”  where I become this principle in and as myself and my living not ALL at once but slowly but surely integrating and incorporating it into different parts, areas, aspects, dimensions of myself and my reality within a step by step process.

 

I will continue with completing the Self Forgiveness in relation to this point and then walking the Self Commitment Statements/Process in blogs to come.

Leave a Reply

