Self Forgiveness – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 632

In my previous blog I started to look at the second principle in the “Desteni of Living Manifesto”

“Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

In my last blog I indicated that I would continue with sharing some practical examples of how I have walked/lived this Principle within my life though what I have decided to do instead is Apply Self Forgiveness within and as myself in relation to this principle as I see that I still require to work with this point/principle within myself and within my Living and so here I am applying Self Forgiveness to assist and support myself within this process, and so here exploring and investigating why it is that I haven’t in fact effectively integrated and lived this principle within my life since having been introduced to it and so here then assisting and supporting myself to in fact establish a clarity within myself in relation to this principle so to assist and support me to actually start Living and Applying this principle within my life more effectively.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to immediately experience a surge of fear within me when reading and considering “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into a point of fear within myself when reading and considering “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” because what comes up within me when I read and consider such a point is all the instances throughout the past years where I did not in fact Live by this principle but instead allowed myself to remain Living within my Self Interest where I did not direct problems to the best possible outcome for all but instead accepted and allowed my own Self Interest to influence how I directed myself and lived as well as influencing the outcomes that I have produced in my life and so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have created an experience of regret, guilt, shame, and disappointment in relation to this principle that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate and exist within and perpetuate instead of stopping and correcting who I am in relation to and as this Principle of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a kind of fear paralysis where I freeze with fear within myself in relation to the prospect of actually living What is Best for ALL because I see  this as such a monumental task that if I were to live by, would completely transform myself and my life from how it is now and so that is what I am afraid of, I am afraid of this total transformation that I am anticipating happening to my life, particularly within the context of this ‘idea’ that I have that all joy, and fun, and happiness would be taken out of me and my life and so I see here that this “fear of transformation of my life” is more in relation to this idea I have about no more getting to experience joy, or happiness, and that I created this idea that I will not be happy any more because my life would no longer be mine but that I would in a way become a servant to life which interestingly I experience more as ‘being a slave’ to life which I see is how I am experiencing and interpreting this point of Living what is best for all, and so thus have created a resistance to in fact Integrating such a point into me and into my living.

I will continue with this point in my next blog.

Leave a Reply

