The Principle of “Best For ALL” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 631

The Solution of Life

In this blog I am continuing with walking through each Principle stated in my “Desteni of Living” manifesto giving examples of how I have lived and incorporated each of the principles into my life throughout the past 6 years since being introduced to these principles. And so here sharing my experience in relation to committing myself to endeavor to walk live each of these principles and the affect that this has had on my life.

Here I am continuing with the second principle.

 “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

When I became aware of this principle for the first time about 6 years it was really a complete ‘shift’ if you will from how I had been living my life up to that point in time, and I realized this within myself when I was introduced to this principle because actually, I had never herd of such a principle before in my entire life up to then, and I remember this thought that came up within me during that time of “how could I have never known about this?”

I had never before in my life ever considered structuring my living around this principle of “doing what is best for all”

Up until then I simply did ‘what was best for me” and never had in fact considered placing all of existence before me, and before my self interest. What was actually interesting to me at the time of being introduced to such a principle was how I had never considered this myself, that I could not recall this ever even being something that I looked it – It was like it simply did not exist in me what so ever – yet when it was shown to me it completely made sense.

And so I realized that the point here was to in fact place this Principle within and as the CORE of me, making this principle my foundation, my starting point, and I could see that within doing this, that this would change everything from the perspective of how our world currently exist. What I saw is that at the moment, every being did not have the principle of

“Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

As the very essence of who they were.

Instead each human being including myself was existing within the starting point of SELF INTEREST where this was guiding the decisions, and actions humanity.

There was no question that to incorporate this Principle into myself was a Solution for this mess that we had created here on earth, and so I endeavored to do just that.

I have by no means mastered this point.

Though it has been a guiding light you could say in my life with regards to how I have moved and directed myself since being introduced to this point.

Ultimately it has kept me HERE walking my process. And assisting and supporting myself within doing my Daily Writings as that point of Self Investigation and also assisting and supporting myself to integrate the process of applying Self Forgiveness and Self Correction into my life.

So for me I see this principle of Living what is best for all as a ‘guiding light’ from the perspective that Until I am standing absolutely as this point, this implies that there is more writing to be done, more self investigation, more support, more application necessary and so here I continue to walk my process, and do my writings, because I can see that there is still points within me and within my living that is not Stable in terms of a Constant Stand within and as this Principle of Living what is best for all in all ways, and so I do myself walking a process still, walking a road so to speak where the destination is me standing absolutely as this Principle.

In my next blog I will share some practical examples from my life of where I see this Principle has come through in terms of How I Live now compared to how I had previously lived in my life when Self Interest was that which I based my decision making on.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

