Taking the ‘URK’ out of WORK (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 628

Here I am continuing with Self Commitment Statements in relation to the Self Forgiveness and other points which were opened up and walked in my previous blog

I commit myself to assist and support myself to align my definition and living of the word ‘work’ to the Principle of ‘What is Best For ALL within and as Equality and Oneness”

I commit myself to when and as I see a ‘negative experience’ coming up in relation to work or the thought of work, to in that moment, take a breath and let go of the negative experience. Here I Commit myself to assist and support myself within exploring my Full Potential within the context of ‘Work’ which I see, realize, and understand begins with my approaching this point and redefining this point for myself within the principles of “What is Best For ALL” and “Equality and Oneness”

And so

I commit myself to assist and support myself to embrace work. I see that I actually have a pretty cool job, and so here within this I commit myself to assist and support myself to embrace my job and allow myself to approach it from the starting point of exploring ‘what is possible’ in terms of exploring who I am and can be within this point and exploring my participating within this point simply from the stand point of assisting and supporting myself to stop the pre-programmed negative associations that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect to this.

And so when I see ‘negative reactions’ coming in relation to ‘work’ the night before, I here commit myself to assist and support myself to no more participate in this ‘night before negative reaction’ but rather here stand within the realization and starting point that I am in the process of transforming my Relationship to the word and living application of  work and thus my definition to and as the word work into one that is Self Supportive and no more charged with emotional/ negative or positive energy reactions.

I commit myself to when approaching work, to simply breathe and apply myself as I realize that work is simply an action like any other action, and that simply I am using the word ‘work’ to describe a particular activity and that here I commit myself to align this ‘description of an activity’ as the word ‘work’ within the context of equality and oneness instead of emotional preference/reactions/values.

And so I commit myself to Equalize Work with all other actions that I Live DO, and thus push myself to direct myself within and as equality and oneness within all points/actions that I walk.

I realize that I do not have to experience a negative reaction towards work. I see that I have actually been the one that has accepted and allowed myself to experience this experience in relation to work and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to allow myself to consider the point of  enjoyment in relation to work and to allow myself to see what is possible within my expression and application at and as work now living and approaching this point from the starting point of equality and oneness.

I commit myself to stop limiting myself within what I Have defined is possible in terms of my experience of myself at work, where I see here that I have in a way been holding myself hostage in my self proclaimed definition of the word work where I had defined myself as ultimately ending up having a negative experience towards/in relation to work which I here in commit to assist and support myself to no more accept and allow as my living definition of and as the word work and so thus rather assist and support myself to expand and  who I am within the point of work and explore what expressions are possible HERE, pushing myself and this point to its utmost potential through by bringing into the fold such expressions as enjoyment or satisfaction where here I commit myself to explore allowing myself to explore what is possible within my application and experience of myself within the point of work, no more accepting and allowing myself to just continuing living out my pre-programmed negative experience within and as the point/word Work. But rather to approach this point from directing myself to explore what is my utmost potential within and as this point.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Taking the ‘URK’ out of WORK (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 628

Leave a Reply

