Waiting For Something To Happen but Doing Nothing – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 624

 

What I have been finding is that my days are repetitive and within this I experience a point of me being ‘stuck in a rut’ with not allot changing. And within this also it feels like “there is no end in sight”. So this is the point that I am going to investigate here tonight.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that if I do not move and direct myself, nothing will actually happen within my life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am the one who determines the experience of myself in and as my life where ‘my life’ is the direct result of my application and self movement.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want ‘something to happen to me’ as a point to ‘trigger me to move’ or ‘instigate me to move’ instead of me standing within and as the Principle of becoming, being, and living “myself as the motor of me” from the perspective of seeing, realizing, and understanding that nothing will happen if I do not in fact initiate, move, direct the point where I become the source of the movements, of the happenings that is my life through and as the practical Physical Self Movement of Me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to miss the point that I am in fact the source of my life at the moment, and so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into a form of ‘disempowerment’ In relation to my life and how it is going at the moment, instead of directing myself from the starting point and realizing that I am Directly Responsible for the current ‘make-up’ of my life and so thus to from here investigate ways in which I can move/direct myself within and as my life to support creation of my life in a way that is more effective.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as ‘waiting’, waiting for something to happen in my life, missing the point of me actually taking responsibility for my life in each moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sit and wait for ‘something to happen to me’ in and as my life and then wonder why ‘nothing is happening’ instead of changing my approach to this where instead of ‘waiting for something to happen’ I assist and support myself to try different things out as different points, projects, and tasks of self movement that I may not have necessarily tried before or that I have not been doing actively, as a point of taking responsibility for myself within my life so that I can  become and live as the creator of my life instead of me waiting around for ‘something to happen’ and then wonder why nothing is happening missing the fact that ‘nothing happening’ is a Direct Relationship to ‘doing nothing’ and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to change this relationship as how I have accepted and allow myself to live/exist each day where here rather I commit myself to align myself to Directive Action and thus stop the behavior of ‘waiting for something to happen’ but meanwhile doing nothing.

When and as I see myself going into the mode of ‘waiting for something to happen’ or where I am ‘looking for some sign in my life to trigger some kind of movement or inspiration or direction within me’ to when I see myself existing within and as these points, I commit myself to stop this accepted and allowed behavior as I see that within this I am in fact ‘not doing anything’ but ‘waiting for something to happen’ and thus not Standing and Directing myself within and as the Principle that  I am the Directive, Creative Principle of myself and my reality where in and as standing as the Directive, Creative principle of myself and my reality, there is no reason to simply ‘look for something to happen to me’ but that rather I instead Live from the starting point of Moving Myself as the Source of my Life/Self Creation where I become my own engine so to speak, realizing that “nothing Is going to move me” and that HERE I must assist and support me to simply MOVE, DIRECT Me and not wait for some feeling, some experience, some trigger, some sign, some thought, some picture in my head to motive me or instigate me to move and so

I commit myself to assist and support myself to become my own instigator of Self Movement and Self Direction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my experience of myself to dictate my Self Movement.

Rather

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I am ‘not really feeling like I can do anything’ or that ‘I am not really up for doing something’ or that there is simply nothing here that is instigating me to move to in these moments, take a breath and bring myself HERE within and as my Physical Body. Here I commit myself to see, realize and understand that to correct this point I must practice DIRECTING MYSELF as a point of taking responsibility for my own Self Creation and no more accepting and allowing myself to base self movement on a feeling/experience/mood/trigger as I see that in doing this, I often will end up ‘waiting around for something to happen’ where in fact nothing is happening because I did not take the initiative to move/direct me as a matter of Principle within the realization that what is happening in my life is in DIRECT Relationship to what I have Directed to happen and so thus ‘nothing happening’ is showing me that I have not been effective in standing, directing and moving me as the SOURCE Of my Self Movement/Creation . And so I commit myself to Change my relationship to “living’ from one of  “doing nothing and waiting for something to happen” to Investigating ways to move myself and to assist and support myself to move/direct and thus create myself and my reality as a matter of PRINCIPLE. The Principle that My life is a DIRECT Result of Who I am and How Live and What I Direct as myself as the Self Movement of me in every breath day to day.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

