Holding Myself Hostage in What I Love To Do – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 616

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear ‘letting go of art’ which doesn’ t mean that I must stop doing art, It simply means that I am able to be Absolutely Self Directive with this point where I decide to either do it or not do it and this decision is not based on a ‘fear of losing it’ as an emotional experience or any emotional/feeling experience for that matter,  which I see that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as in relation to my decision making around the point of Art as a part of my life/myself

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am in fact able to let go of doing art and explore other avenues of careers and skills and that within this, I will be fine because I see, realize, and understand that it is not about what I do but who I am. And so again here to emphasize the point of assisting and supporting myself to release myself from any emotional connections that I have with Art/Doing Art so that I can establish myself within and as Absolute Directive Principle within and as this.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear losing art from the perspective of believing that ‘this job is so cool’ and that I will never find anything else like it and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself within such an acceptance and allowance through by accepting and allowing myself to believe that “I will be missing something” if I stop doing art and move  into exploring other avenues of career or skill development.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to let art/my accepted and allowed relationship with art control me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become possessed by art within the context of where my relationship with art currently is one of ‘control’ where I am not Self Directive within my decision to do art or not do art but that this decision is still based on FEAR and Emotional/Feeling Reactions – Here I see an accepted and allowed Fear of Not doing Art that I have accepted and allowed to control me and create a possessive state where I fear making a decision to not do art in this not Realizing that I will be fine within such a decision and so

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that I will be fine within ‘doing something else’ and that ultimately I will be fine to let art go as I see realize and understand that it is an extensive limitation of Self by in a way ‘holding myself hostage’ within my relationship to art, within the beliefear (belief and fear) that art is what makes me happy and without it I will diminish or be limited.

I Commit myself to assist and support myself to work on this point of ‘allowing myself to let art go’. Here I see, realize, and understand that ‘art does not bring me happiness/enjoyment’ but that I am the source of my own happiness/enjoyment and so from this perspective it does not matter what I do because I am always the one who is Responsible for my enjoyment/expression/experience of myself.

I commit myself to throughout my day check myself as a point of ‘reminder’ if you will where I can assist and support myself to do regular ‘art check-ups’ to make sure that I am not falling back into a relationship of fear and control with art, but that I am in each moment throughout my day able to ‘give it up in a single breath’ realizing that I am HERE and that Art does not define me or determine who I am.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to transform my relationship with art to one based on Equality and Oneness where Art has no more or less value than anything else in this existence and so therefore there is no reason for me hold it as being ‘more than’ which then creates a ‘fear of loss’ or even a kind of ‘dependency’ relationship through my accepting and allowing myself to believe that without it I am in fact losing something.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to realize that its ok to not do art and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to disentangle myself from my accepted and allowed relationship with/as art so that I no more exist within and as the context of fear and control and emotional/feeling reactions in relation to art  but that I am simply stable and thus I within this Re-establish my Directive Principle within and as Myself in relation to art and thus can then Direct myself in relation to my participation/expression/relationship with art  within the context of Directing myself within Practicality, Common Sense, and What is Best for ALL, instead of making decisions around this point based on Fear and Anxiety and emotional/feeling possession.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

