Chasing Satisfaction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 590

I am now from here applying Self Forgiveness on the points I opened up in the following blog  – Striving To Go Beyond Myself – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 566

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to externalize satisfaction through by placing it within / defining it according to the art I make where within this I end up defining the point of satisfaction into a single event instead of realizing that Self Satisfaction or the potential thereof in fact exist Here in each and every moment where I am the Determinant and Source of this as the Consequence of who I accept and allow myself to exist as and participate as in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place more value in my art, in an object outside of me than I do/did on myself as who I am in every moment, where I then was distracted by this where I then diverted my attention away from Me in each moment and how I was participating and living, and placing it onto an externalized point as being the Key to my Satisfaction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become carried away by the art I am making or the projects that I am working on, where I have accepted and allowed this to influence and determine my experience of myself based on whether I like what I make/am doing or not and in relation to this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to actually value each moment that I am here from the perspective of focusing on each and every single moment as the real Substance of me in where I am in fact aware of myself in every breath and how I am creating myself in each and every single moment through by how I am participating and existing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react within myself towards the art I make where I am generating an experience within myself based on the judgements I have of what I am creating as being either good/positive or bad/negative and that here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to these judgements which I see, realize, and understand is a form of diverting myself and becoming distracted and pre-occupied from the real point where the real point is Me in each and every single moment and who I am accepting and allowing myself to be/live/become and what I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize the gift that each moment, each breath has to offer as the creative potential that exist within it, in this not seeing, realizing, or understanding that this is where I must build, create, establish my Satisfaction so that this point of satisfaction is not merely relegated to a single event as the the outcome of a project which I place a judgement on but that rather it is a point that is established as the direct result of Who/how I direct myself to be/exist as/participate in each moment within and as Self Awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to miss the point of the creative potential existing in every moment as the opportunity to establish and create self satisfaction for/as myself  through by how I Deliberately, in Awareness, Live and Direct Myself  in each moment.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

