Interpretation is Never Reality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 588

I am here in this blog continuing with Applying the Self Corrective Statements on the Self Forgiveness that I walked in the following blog – Mental Armageddon – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 572

The first 2 parts of the Self Commitments was walked in the following Blogs
Part 1 – Following Through With Practical Plans – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 581
Part 2 – Impairing Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 582

(SF excerpt from day 572)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as one who carries around a ‘bad/negative’ idea about myself day to day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to innately believe that ‘my life will not work’ where I have within myself come to expect failure as the most common, and from a certain perspective the eventual outcome of everything that I do within my life.

Self Commitment:

When and as I see myself accepting and allowing myself to exist within an experience of feeling like ‘nothing is going to work’ I stop and I breathe. I realize that this experience is a result of me participating within myself with thoughts and ideas and energies related to this point of ‘thinking/believing that nothing is going to work’. I also realize that I have in a way become addicted to this ‘way of thinking and being’ as I see that it is in fact quite a common and familiar experience that is often here within me and so this is more specifically related to how I have constructed my internal reality in terms of how I am interpreting my Life/Reality where I see, realize, and understand that I have a tendency to go into this particular ‘outlook’ of thinking/believing/feeling like ‘nothing is going to work’ and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop going into this such experience as I see that it is in fact a programmed experience that I have programmed within and as myself throughout my life and so When and as I see myself going into this experience of ‘things are not going to work’ I stop and I breathe, and I assist and support myself to not go into this “Nothing Ever Works Out” Character. And rather I commit myself to assist and support myself to focus on my Physical Reality and my Physical Application as a practical plan and steps that I am assisting and supporting myself with outlining here also in these blogs as laying out different Practical Ways I can move myself within my reality in a way that is Supportive.

What I find is that I often accept and allow this experience of ‘nothing is ever going to work’ to influence me quite a bit where this then influence my practical physical application. This is a point I see I must support myself with changing because when I allow this experience to influence me what happens is that I become much less effective within my practical physical application because now I am busy worrying and stressing and ultimately existing within a kind of depressed state where then I don’t feel like doing anything and I no more want to face my reality but just want to hide from it because it can feel so daunting and hopeless at times and so yes, this then has an impact on my output application which thus then becomes much less effective.

(SF excerpt from day 572)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and perceive that failure is the eventual outcome of everything that I attempt/take on/ walk/ in my life, and so when I am doing something and I perceive things to be ‘going sour’ I within myself immediately go into the reaction of thinking that “this is an indication that what I am doing will fail”

Self Commitment:

When and as I am working on a project and something goes wrong or not as planned and I start to react now thinking “this isn’t going to work” I stop and I breathe. I realize that my thinking is related to this ‘“nothing is going to work” Character’ that I have created inside myself as a network or thoughts and experiences that I am always accessing as a way to interpret my reality. And so I realize that my reaction is not in fact based on actual reality but rather an individual interpretation of reality and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to breathe and remain patient within the project/task I am working on. Here I also commit myself to allow myself to stop/pause and Slow Myself down and in this Support myself to not move myself within a reaction because I find when I do that, that is how I end up making more mistakes because I am not moving at the optimum pace where I can move effectively and precisely and calculated in a way that is going to yield the best results. And so in situations like this, I commit myself to also take a step back, take a breath and realize that I am in fact reacting and not in fact looking at or working with actual practical physical reality, and so in this ‘step back’ I can assist myself get myself grounded again and Pushing myself with the ‘P’ in pushing standing for Patience to Stop any reactions that start coming up as I see that these reactions are simply pre-programmed responses that I have programmed into me that come up automatically that is more based on the past as memories, events that took place, experiences, ideas, beliefs, family programming, societal programming, that I have incorporated into programmed ways in which I react to my environment instead of me actually being the one to decide who I am in relation to what is here and how I am going to direct it as the process of me Standing Up and Supporting myself to actually Live to my Utmost potential instead of just allowing my pre-programming dictate who I am and will be in this life.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Interpretation is Never Reality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 588

  1. Pingback: Grounding Future Potentials in Practical Actions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 589 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

