The Pattern of Avoiding Work – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 586

Here I am continuing with applying Self Forgiveness on the points I started opening up in my previous blog.

Excerpt From  – wURK – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 585

“A point that I noticed coming through in my writings these past 2 days has to do with the point of work. What I noticed is in relation to the point of work is a specific experience that I have created and connected to this word and thus have merged into and as my definition of  the word ‘work’ so that when ever I am speaking about ‘work’ this particular energetic experience is being referenced also.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect a negative energetic experience to the word work so that when ever I am making reference to this point in any way there is a negative energetic experience being accessed within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form a negative energy around the point of ‘work’ from since when I was young where ‘work’ was the opposite of ‘play’ and so therefore was ‘negative’ or ‘bad’ and something to be avoided and that I have within myself carried this accepted and allowed connotation towards the point of work be held within myself and carried over through the years until now where that point of how I had initially defined the point of work is still existent within me today and within my definition of the word ‘work’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to immediately react negatively towards the point of ‘work’ without actually stopping myself and investigating what the actual experience is within myself in terms of why and what it is exactly that I am reacting to and to thus then within investigating this, assist and support myself to Stabilize myself within Myself to no more accept and allow myself to go into reaction towards the point of ‘work’ but to instead align myself and my living to Taking Responsibility for what is here as Life within the context of what is best for all where this implies that I am able to direct myself within what ever requires to be done and not just pick and chose what I want to do based on how I have defined somethings within the framework of ‘work’ which thus then would have a ‘negative experience’ around them, creating a form of resistance towards them instead of me simply Directing myself effectively, clearly no matter what the point.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to utilize the tools I have as writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to support myself to make sure that I am not compromising myself or what is here due to how I have defined and thus reacted to that which I define work where this  definition and thus reaction would prevent me from directing myself in practical common sense in a way that is best for all, and so with the tools of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application and I can assist and support myself to clear myself from any reactions that might influence me within seeing and directing myself clearly within that which must be done so that my reactions do no more influence and distort this task.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make commitments to Develop Self Responsibility through by directing myself to ‘do what is necessary to be done’ within the context of doing what is best for all, but then over time, slowly but surely go back into allowing my definition of ‘work’ influence me again where I accept and allow myself to not Direct Myself in Self Responsibility and really develop this point within and as myself but instead fall back into the pattern of allowing my reactions as self definitions direct and influence me.

In the next blog I will continue with the Self Commitment Statements

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “The Pattern of Avoiding Work – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 586

  1. Pingback: Aligning Myself Within Work to Physical Actions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 587 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

