Path of Least Resistance Creates the Least Results – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 584

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want my life and my daily routine to be a nice and pleasant experience and when it is not this way, I go into resistance towards the points and tasks that are part of my life that I define as ‘not easy’ or do not give me that ‘nice and pleasant’ experience, and that within this, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate principle to form and shift around these particular unpleasant tasks/points within my reality where then in doing this I am actually not in fact Living by Principle but allowing my ‘experience’ dictate who I am through dictating what I will do and give my attention and direction to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise my principled living where I am in fact not living by principle at all because yes, I may have started out approaching a task or point from a principled stand point but then as soon as the task or point become difficult or tough or no more pleasant, I will shift from principled living to now going back into experienced living and thus then taking the path of least resistance which is how laziness and apathy develops where one simply prefer to put out no effort at all to stick to principled disciplined living and in turn never develop themselves within the potential they have available.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to forget that the entire point of living by principle is so to assist oneself to walk/stand through those points/times where things get tough or difficult.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to implement a principled way of living where I Live by Principle based in Common Sense Living in a way that is Best for ALL.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed ‘experience’ to have a big influence on my life in various areas and aspects of my life where I “give into experience” where when things get tough, I will make the decision within myself to not stick to my principle that I established but instead go back on it and give into the experience and thus change my direction to take the path of least resistance or the path that gives me the experience I want, not seeing, realizing or understanding that what I really want is to live by Principle in a Disciplined way that produce results that I would actually be truly satisfied with, and that to give-in and just go for instant satisfaction always end up creating myself in a way that is shadow of what I could create myself to be  if I were to actually Live by and Stand by Principle for real and so thus in giving into experience I always end up disappointed and dissatisfied with myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stop myself when at the moment when I see I am just wanting to go for the instant gratification instead of being willing to or continuing to commit to a long term dedicated principled walk to really develop and enhance myself that I realize will add actual substance to my life.

When and as I see myself attempting to manipulate myself to ‘take the easy road’ or the ‘path of least resistance’ when faced with certain moments/tasks/points within my life, I stop and I take a breath. I realize how I manipulate myself to ‘take the easy road’ by making it seem like “its ok” or its justified, and I also see how when I do this, I really see that I am manipulating myself and simply just wanting to “take the path of least resistance” instead of sticking to Principle as the Structured Step by Step Plan I had created for myself as a Disciplined Approach to how I seen, realized, and understood I could walk specific tasks/points in the most effective way possible. And so,

I commit myself to stop ignoring these moments where I see I am manipulating myself and  rather in such moments I commit myself to stop manipulating myself and Thus Not take the path of least resistance as that which I am WANTING to do instead of that which I see would be best for me in fact.

I commit myself to when I see myself starting to contemplate within my mind within thoughts, and justifications and back-chat as internal conversations about if I should really push myself within principle in particular tasks/points/moments or if I should not, to in such moments, bring the realization into the fore that I am in fact aware of and see and understand that I am manipulating myself and that what would in fact be best for me would be for me to Stick to Principle. I also realize that the consequence of allowing myself to continually go back on my principle is a growing dissatisfaction with myself which I realize will only change through stopping myself from accepting and allowing myself to take/go with the path of least resistance instead of actually Sticking to Principle and  Completely Walking my Set out Structured Plan that I initially seen, realized, and understood would produce the best results in creating real lasting Support for myself and my Life within the context of what is best for ALL.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

