Impairing Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 582

 

I am here in this blog continuing with Applying the Self Corrective Statements on the Self Forgiveness that I walked in the following blog – Mental Armageddon – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 572

The first part of the Self Commitments was walked in the following Blog  – Following Through With Practical Plans – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 581

(SF excerpt from day 572)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my life is already determined and that what is/has been determined is what I perceive and believe to be ‘negative outcomes’ or ‘failures’ and so when something I perceive to be bad happens to me or if there is even a slight indication or hint of what I perceive to be something bad happening to me, I react within a point of “I knew it” or “I deserve it” because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that these ‘bad events’ are already determined based of who I have accepted and allowed myself to live/exist as where in essence I have accepted that not only will ‘nothing good ever happen to me’ but that actually ‘bad things’ will happen to me or ultimately that, ‘my life will not work’ and thus I carry this idea around within me as I walk/live day to day.

When and as I see myself going into a ‘negative outlook on my life’ where this ‘negative outlook’ consist of specific thoughts, and pictures, and projections within my mind connected to energies such as fear and anxiety and sadness, and despair, and worry, and anger and frustration and other energetic experiences of this nature, when and as I see myself experiencing myself this way in relation to my life, I stop and I breath. I see, realize, and understand that I have essentially programed this entire experience(s) into and as me throughout my life where now it has become an automated program that simply run in the background of my life in all that I am busy with where it now has become one of my primary experiences/characters that I exist within day to day. Therefore, I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I see this “nothing ever works” Character emerging or existing within me to stop and breath and within breathing bring myself out of the ‘experiences’ of this character and back to here within and as my physical body/reality

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to give permission for this character that has become one of my primary characters to influence and dictate my life, and so thus instead, I commit myself to assist and support myself to align my life into principled living where I base my Direction, Decisions, and Self Movement, not on an experience that is a manifestation of my “nothing ever works” character, but to rather base my Direction, Decisions, and Self Movement on Principle where I assess my reality using practical common sense and then to move myself according to this.

Within this I commit myself to align my attention and focus out of my mind and the inner world as the mind as the various dimensions of the mind where I am constantly thinking about and projecting various play-outs and scenarios within my mind where I am in this creating and having all sorts of experiences which then have an influence on me and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to Align my attention to myself here in the tasks at hand where I push myself to “keep it physical” and thus assist and support myself to stop giving my attention to the mind which only continue to feed the mind and make it more as I am constantly within my mind, thinking about things, worrying about things, considering things, comparing things, speaking to myself, having conversations with others, imagining fantasies, desires, wants, hopes, going into various positive and negative experiences, instead of being HERE in the oneness of this one reality where I deal with what is right in front of me pushing my effectiveness in my physical reality where I live, and thus align myself to Live in this one Practical Physical Reality, instead of constantly existing up there in my head somewhere which ultimately impairs my physical functional expression in this reality here.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

2 thoughts on “Impairing Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 582

  1. Pingback: Interpretation is Never Reality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 588 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Grounding Future Potentials in Practical Actions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 589 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

