Following Through With Practical Plans – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 581

I am here in this blog Applying the Self Corrective Statements on the Self Forgiveness that I walked in the following blog – Mental Armageddon – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 572

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within a point of ‘expecting the worst around every corner’ where I am consistently existing within a state of fear in relation to ‘bad things happening to me’ as the consequence of what I perceive I have done bad in the past.

When and as I see myself going into or am already in an experience of fear and anxiety towards my art piece not working out, or the entire ‘art point’ not working out, I stop and I breathe and in this I assist and support myself to bring myself back to Here in and as Breath. I see, realize and understand that my current experiences, ideas, and perceptions in relation to my artwork not working out or ‘the art point’ in its entirety not working out is not actually related to physical reality in terms of how things actually are in my environment. I see that this fear and anxiety I experience is more related to ideas that I create within my own mind that I have made real and have accepted and allowed to influence me within my current reality day to day application.

I also see that this experience is related to fundamental ideas that I believe about myself and that I believe about reality and how reality works that is again my own ideas about myself and my reality which are predominantly centered around ‘failure’ and ‘things never working out’ that I have accepted as who I am and in this I do not ever consider other ways or means or possibilities in terms of how events could play out, but just have trusted in this ‘failure experience’ when ever it comes up in relation to what I am doing.

Therefore, I commit myself to assist and support myself to push myself to stick to physical application, meaning where I push myself to walk diligently within the tasks I set out for myself to walk, based on a practical assessment of what I see would in fact support and be required to actually achieve that which I am wanting to and to in this I commit myself to assist and support myself to really stick to the path I lay out for myself and do not allow myself to go into the experience of ‘wanting to give up within the idea that it’s not going to work’ but to rather continue to stick to the physical application and walking of the task at hand even when I am having all sorts of experiences coming up within me that are pushing me to ‘give up’ or deviate from the practical plan I have calculated and set out for myself and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to develop my ability to actually stick to and walk consistently and diligently the practical plans that I see and lay out for myself because I see how in the past, I will so often give up on these plans or ‘cut them short’ instead of really implementing and walking the practical plans to their fullest utmost potential that I have created for myself to be able to establish Stability within Myself and within my Life within the context of the System.

I commit myself to when and as I am experiences an ‘expecting failure’ fear and anxiety in relation to what I am walking/applying myself within and then just want to give up on what ever it is I am doing, to in such moments push myself to stick to the practical plan I have in place in terms of when I look at my reality and look at what would be the most practical way for me to move forward/apply myself.  I realize that so often I will give into my experience instead of sticking to practical plan in place and bringing it through to its utmost potential and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to push myself to stick to my practical plan so to bring the plan fully through so that its utmost potential is realized. Something that so often does NOT happen when I accept and allow my experience to influence me within executing and applying what I see would be the most practical and responsible way for me to direct myself within my environment an thus stop sabotaging my reality through by allowing myself to be directed by experiences that is more related to how I have programmed myself to react to events in my life based on the past than being related  to the actual reality that is Here that I am living and walking in in the moment.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

3 thoughts on “Following Through With Practical Plans – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 581

  1. Pingback: Impairing Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 582 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Interpretation is Never Reality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 588 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Grounding Future Potentials in Practical Actions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 589 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

