Absolve Me of My Sins – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 577

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to shift my responsibility for my thoughts, words, and deeds onto my partner and others in my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to seemingly without my noticing start to abdicate my own responsibility for myself in thought, word, and deed, onto my partner, first initially when we began interacting and then as we continued to interact where within this I lost sight of myself and my own starting points for who I am and why I express and apply myself within the way I do, where eventually I shifted my Self Responsibility of who I am onto my partner by/through/within thinking, “as long as they think it is ok”, or as long as they are satisfied with me, or think ‘what I am doing’, or ‘how I am applying myself is cool’, then ‘everything is fine’ and within this I lost sight of myself and the point of actually having my attention HERE within and as myself in a way where Who I Am and what I am walking and living in thought, word, and deed is determined by me within a point of Self Awareness and Self Understanding of why I am walking/living the way I am and what the consequences of such a way of life will be so that in this I can take full responsibility and thus directive principle of the consequences of my life, something that is not done when I simply look to my partner or others to validate what I am doing and who I am and how I live where as long as they think things are cool, then ‘everything is fine’, where within this I had/have stopped actually taking into consideration the direct relationship of my thoughts, words, and deeds, to the consequences that flow from these, and thus did myself an ultimate disservice by not supporting myself to establish myself within a point of Stability and grounded practical insight in always considering, seeing, and understanding how my thoughts, words, and deeds, manifest into reality and into my life and the lives of others, so to be able to ensure that this in fact result in what is best for all and do not end up manifesting abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I had placed more value in my partners opinion/perception of me than me actually ‘standing alone’ and deciding for myself who I will be and thus taking responsibility for who I am and become through first of all, realizing that my thoughts, words and deeds have a consequence, and then secondly, directing my thoughts, words and deeds to ensure the outcomes result in what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose focus of how my thoughts, words and deeds actually manifest in and as myself and my life because I accepted and allowed myself to use other people particularly my partner to validate who I am where “if they think its ok” then “I am all cool” in this abdicating my responsibility and my Opportunity I have to actually take responsibility for myself within thought, word, and deed, to ensure that this is aligned with the Integrity of What is Best for ALL Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to move blindly and ignorantly in my thought, word, and deed, where I was not considering the consequences of these in and as myself and my life, because instead I was more looking to my partner and peers to validate my thought, word, and deed, and thus never really bothered to look and see the actual consequences of my thought, word, and deed, because as long as they thought what I was doing was fine and acceptable than that was good enough for me and thus never really was looking closely at how what I say, do and think, actually create myself and my reality how it is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to transfer my consequences of my thoughts, words and deeds onto my partner or others within my reality where within myself I would want them to ‘tell me things are going to be ok’ where in this I haven’t actually assisted and supported myself to take responsibility for myself where I am able to direct myself within a point of Self Responsibility in a way where I become a Sustainable Living Organism without the requirement of passing off my frustration, emotional turmoil, stress, which is the consequences of my thought, word, deed, onto another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not able to take responsibility for myself in terms of managing my ‘inner reality’ and/or ‘mental state’ and that I require others/my partner to do this for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am incapable of directing my own ‘inner experiences’ that come up as reactions in relation to my day to day life, and within this belief have accepted and allowed myself to try and abdicate this responsibility to others through by wanting them to “tell me everything is ok”essentially where I will place my responsibility of managing this aspect of myself onto their shoulders where I just want them to ‘tell me everything is ok’ because within myself I experience my ‘inner reality’ to be ‘to much for me to handle’ and so thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within abdicating to others, my responsibility of managing/directing my own ‘inner reality’ and ‘mental state’ and well being, that I then formed the belief that I did not have to take responsibility for my thought, word, and deeds, because no matter what, I could just go to my partner/my peers and get them to ‘tell me everything is ok’ and I would be absolved from having to actually Direct Myself within a point of Self Responsibility within the context of seeing, realizing, and understanding that ALL thoughts, words and deeds have a consequence and one cannot just simply go unchecked doing what ever they please but that one actually has to realize that who one is and how one think, speak, and act, has an irreversible creational consequence within both ones inner and outer reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to essentially exist within a point of wanting Jesus/God to absolve me of my sins instead of actually Taking Responsibility for Who I am in ALL dimensions and Aspects of myself so that I can be sure that who I am only ever create what is best for all. A point that cannot be ensured at all if one has no idea of the relationship of the consequence as ones life that is manifesting directly from who one is existing as in thought, word and deed. I see, realize and understand that as long as I continue to want others to absolve me of my sin then I haven’t yet really established myself within a point of Self Direction of actually taking Responsibility for myself within thought, word, and deed, to ensure that the reality I create both in the inner and outer is in fact specific and what is best for all.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

