Mental Armageddon – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 572

 

Abstract

I am now from here applying Self Forgiveness on the points I opened up in the following blog  – Irreversible Mistakes and What This Says About You – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 565

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within a point of ‘expecting the worst around every corner’ where I am consistently existing within a state of fear in relation to ‘bad things happening to me’ as the consequence of what I perceive I have done bad in the past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my life is already determined and that what is/has been determined is what I perceive and believe to be ‘negative outcomes’ or ‘failures’ and so when something I perceive to be bad happens to me or if there is even a slight indication or hint of what I perceive to be something bad happening to me, I react within a point of “I knew it” or “I deserve it” because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that these ‘bad events’ are already determined based of who I have accepted and allowed myself to live/exist as where in essence I have accepted that not only will ‘nothing good ever happen to me’ but that actually ‘bad things’ will happen to me or ultimately that, ‘my life will not work’ and thus I carry this idea around within me as I walk/live day to day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as one who carries around a ‘bad/negative’ idea about myself day to day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to innately believe that ‘my life will not work’ where I have within myself come to expect failure as the most common, and from a certain perspective the eventual outcome of everything that I do within my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and perceive that failure is the eventual outcome of everything that I attempt/take on/ walk/ in my life, and so when I am doing something and I perceive things to be ‘going sour’ I within myself immediately go into the reaction of thinking that “this is an indication that what I am doing will fail”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly be scanning my reality looking for signs that what I am doing/living is going to fail, and if I see nothing to indicate this, I believe within myself that ‘they must be hiding’ or ‘i must not be noticing them’ where even if there is nothing indicating to me that what I am doing is is going to end in failure, I just go ahead and believe this anyways, which is thus overall indicating a deep seeded doubt I have within me towards myself and my ability to succeed or have things turn out well.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fight within myself about whether something will succeed or fail where I have created this entire inner experience of thinking about and wondering about if what I am doing will fail or succeed and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within myself within an entire reality of sorts dedicated to the debate of whether what I am doing/applying myself within will succeed or fail, instead of stopping this entire inner debate and simply focusing on the physical practical task at hand in each moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that what I do will not work out and thus within this fear create an unstable experience in the moment that then has an influence on how I am applying myself in the moment and so in a way my fear based on the projection that ‘things will fail’ actually create and manifest this because this experience I create within myself  in relation to this affects my in-the-moment application thus I become not as effective as I could be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become addicted in a way to thinking about and anticipating ‘how things are going to go’ where within myself I am playing out all the different potentials of success and failure and in doing this creating an entire energetic experience of positive and negative energies.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create emotionally distraught experiences within myself through by defining events within my reality as negative or ‘indications of failure’

I will continue in my next blog.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

4 thoughts on “Mental Armageddon – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 572

  1. Pingback: Following Through With Practical Plans – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 581 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Impairing Expression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 582 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Interpretation is Never Reality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 588 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Grounding Future Potentials in Practical Actions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 589 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

