Systematically Superimposing Reactions onto Reality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 571

Today I completed one of my most recent projects which was nice to do because the process thereof was not as smooth as what I would have ideally liked it to be – understandable, however today I started moving into the next project and some complications started coming up. Now what I find interesting about all of this is a realization point that came through today as I started this next project and this ‘complication’ came up. As we all have noticed by now,  we live in a Capitalistic System and as a result everything, absolutely everything is linked to money in some way where ultimately, and I bet you’ve heard this one before – “Time is Money”. And so as this complication arose today I noticed this point within me of once again wanting to react. And I say once again because I just spent a week existing within this reaction point that in part was linked to the point of money where I was having quite an uncomfortable experience in relation an uncertainty that was in play related to money. And finally when I walked through this point and finished the project and breathed a sigh of relief, I went and began another project where immediately a complication arose and once again I reacted only this time, I stopped as I realized that “why would I put myself through this again” and so made an agreement with myself to not allow myself to react to money.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I do not have to react to money how I normally do based on my pre-programmed design in which I base my reactions, ideas, perceptions, beliefs around money on.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to remain stable within the context of ‘the money point’ as I walk through this next project, not accepting and allowing myself to participate in reactions towards money as I see these are more based on a program and pattern of how I have defined I am supposed to react and how I must react and less on actual practical reality that is here

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider that my reactions towards money and in relation to money are based on a program as a form of default setting that dictate how I must react and respond to certain cues and that this is not actually based on real reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within reactions towards money that I have cultivated around a program within me that has become my personal religion around money and that determine who I am in relation to this point. Where a requirement to keep this belief system in place is that I React Energetically/Emotionally which kind of act as a kind of glue that keeps the entire program glued together and in tact and on repeat manifesting the same outcomes and scenarios and play-outs in relation to money within my reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have built up a pattern of how I experience myself in relation to the point of money where I have followed and adhered to this pattern in a way where I have simply trusted my reactions and experiences around this point believing that my negative and positive experiences were/are justified and so within this create a very specific experience within myself in relation to the point of money.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to work with what is here in terms of the projects that I am working on and within this I commit myself to not accept and allow myself to go into reaction that is related to the financial Rewards or Losses related to each project where these reactions actually influence my application and execution of the project, and so rather here I commit myself to assist and support myself to Remain Balanced and Stable within and as myself as a walk the practical tasks/projects within my life.

My reaction today was way toooo similar to what It was last week. And within this I see a pattern playing out where I am simply reacting and responding to this point in such a pre-programmed way. And so here I committing myself to stop participating in the DRAMA around the point. The DRAMA as the Positive and Negative energetic experiences that I have ‘come to expect’ as my experience around the point of money and so to here I commit myself to assist and support myself to become more effective in my Physical Application and Execution of the projects I am working on by stopping my participation in the highs and lows of the energetic experience that I normally accept and allow myself to indulge within, particular here in relation to the point of money, and to thus rather simply focus on the task/project at hand and simply deal with money in a practical way instead of a reactional way.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

