Letting Go of ‘What Could Have Been’ – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 564

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get angry and upset today when my art piece started to not work, and that instead of taking a breath, and slowing myself down, I went into a reactive state where “I just wanted to fix it quickly” even though I realize it is most effective when I work with that is here and not try and force things to move at the ‘pace’ that ‘I desire’ because that pace that I desire is not aligned with actual practical physical reality and so what ends up happening is more mistakes are made and things go from bad to worse because I accepted and allowed myself to react instead of supporting myself to stabilize and ground myself here in my practical physical reality before I continue.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to let to the point go which is the reason I got myself into this mess in the first place, because I did not ‘check myself’ I did not allow myself to breath and stabilize myself in practical physical reality to ensure that I am move in alignment with this reality and thus work with what is here in the most practical way I can.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become possessed by a system/personality where “I just want to fix it already” even though I see, realize and understand that its too late for that, and that actually cannot be done now how I want and so I must simply walk the process of correction as the consequence that came from my actions and that there is a process to this that must be walked in real time which cannot be short-cutted.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be so devastated that I made a mistake with my art piece because it was going so well, and now I feel like this ‘mistake’ is so drastic.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the mistakes I Made with my art piece today because I could have stopped it and that that’s partly my reaction and why I haven’t allowed myself to let it go, because I could have actually stopped myself and corrected the point but I didn’t and only made things worse where now its too late and I cannot go back.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the mistakes I made today through by where I see what I did through the eyes of others like my peers which then only generate more reactions within me instead of simply seeing the point for what it is and stop basing my reactions and experience on “what others think”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry what others will think about the mistakes I made and then within this, in being so pre-occupied by this, I don’t align myself into a point where I can actually correct the point with ease where I do not allow myself to do this but have allowed my pre-occupation of what others will think of my mistake completely distract me from actually remaining stable within myself which is all that is necessary for me to correct the piece.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take my anger and rage that I became possessed with today when I started making mistakes on my art piece and to have brought that anger and rage and now carried it over into the rest of my life where as a result I am accepting and allowing this to influence my behavior where I am no more standing within a point of actually supporting myself to walk the necessary points in my reality that I are supportive for me to walk, but that instead I have accepted and allowed this anger/energy experience completely direct me and dictate who I am, my experience, and what I do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to destroy what I have done, where to destroy what I have done is the solution that I come up with though it is not an effective solution but simply an ‘acting-out’ of reaction.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to want to take this anger and frustration out on my art piece through by destroying it. I realize that this is only an exertion of my experience and not an actual practical solution that would be best.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge what I have done as my art piece where now I am essentially judging it as ‘not good enough’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to my art piece because of having made some mistakes that I felt I could have actually avoided all together and so now I am reacting to this piece and defining it as “not as good as it could be” where here I go into extensive reaction as a kind of Judgement towards the piece, judging it as being horrible, hideous, not good enough, ugly, a fuck up, where I have accepted and allowed myself to just want to destroy it, instead of forgiving myself for judging it as these things and judging myself for having created it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to the art piece that I was making where ‘who I am’ became dependent on this as I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to define myself according to the art I make, and so then when the point started to not work out, I experienced a reaction as I no more have that definition that would have been if the piece had worked out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tie myself into the projections and pictures and future fantasies relating to executing this art piece in the way that I wanted where suddenly in a few hours that reality that I had constructed within me crumbled and no more exist and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make my mental reality real instead of sticking to what is here in every breath

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be so disappointed in myself because I had placed myself in a good position to make this piece work out really nice, and so now to have it not go as planned, I completely react and have not effectively stabilized myself or aligned myself in a such a way where I am able to remain stable in the face of this but that instead I have succumbed to reaction and now want to act-out as a result of the reaction I find myself in. I see, realize and understand that ‘acting-out’ is not a Solution but essentially a confirmation of my “Judgements” where I ultimately am allowing a reaction to have authority over me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I do not have to react the way I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to right now go back to work and fix what I did instead of realizing that this is not an actual solution but still a point of allowing my/a reaction direct me. I see, realize, and understand that going back to work now is not a solution. I realize that the necessary corrections will actually take some time to complete and so I must prepare for this if I actually want to correct the point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like now my grand plan is falling apart which I see is actually a reaction.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see, realize and understand that its not the end of the world that my plan that was going so well did not work out.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to correct this point. Which I see, realize and understand is what is necessary when points like this come up. I can easily give up and I can also easily ‘act-out’ in anger and frustration where I give into my reaction and in this allow my reaction to dictate my actions. Or I can Stand within and as the point of Remaining Stable within and as my application of doing what is best for me and assisting and supporting myself in the best way possible.

I see, realize and understand that this point that I am now facing is not an inconvenience. It is an Opportunity for me to support myself and for me to Stand within and as perseverance. I can easily give up. I can give up when some mistakes happen and thus then this determine the outcome within what I am taking on. Or I can give up when seemingly substantial mistakes happen and that will determine the outcome of the point I am walking. However I see, realize, and understand that this is an opportunity to simply re-adjust my plan so to speak. Whats done is done and I cannot change that. What I can direct  is how I move and direct myself from here on in. And so I commit myself to use this point that has taken place as an opportunity to support myself to remain stable, standing, self directive and effective within my application when facing a point of ‘devastation’ and thus to utilize this moment as an opportunity to develop my ability to remain Stable and Directing myself in common sense when facing what seems like ‘such a big point’ and thus to assist and support myself to stabilize myself and move in a way that is best for all in all contexts, not just when things go the way I want.

I commit myself to let go of what has been done and to now simply walk the point of self correction and working with what is here to the best of my ability.

when and as I see the point of anger and rage as the reaction I had come up today in relation to my piece not working out as planned come up, I in that moment, take a nice breath and in this breath slow myself down and bring myself back here and thus stop myself from going into the reaction and let the reaction go. I realize that now I must move with what is here, and remain stable as I walk the corrections that I can do. I commit myself to not allow myself to go into, feed and/or become possessed by my reaction to the mistakes I made today and to having my plan fall apart essentially. I commit myself to instead assist and support myself to utilize breathing to stabilize myself and slow myself down and walk and direct myself within making the necessary corrections with this point in the most stable and focused manner possible as I see that that is what will be most supportive.

I commit myself to utilize breathing when even I see this reaction that I had come up today start coming up, and with and as breathing I align myself to Self Stability and being HERE in my physical reality, not off somewhere in a reaction or thinking about ‘what could have been’

I commit myself to use this scenario as an Opportunity to assist and support myself to Walk, Stand and Remain Stable, and Grounded in the face of what I perceive to be a big reaction, and so within this I assist and support myself to practice living and existing within and as Self Stability No matter what comes up and no matter what I face, no matter how devastating it seems or problematic or insurmountable, I commit myself assist and support myself to Remain In Breath within and as a point of Stability as I see to be HERE and to be Stable is an effective way I can assist and support myself when facing a reaction that comes up.

I commit myself to let go of ‘what could have been’ and make peace with it and to realign myself to the potentials that are still here which I am able to execute.

 

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Letting Go of ‘What Could Have Been’ – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 564

  1. Pingback: Irreversible Mistakes and What This Says About You – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 565 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Trusting In The Opinions and Perceptions of Others- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 569 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: A Universal Reaction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 570 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

