Wanting What Others Have – Self Forgiveness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 561

I am continuing here in this blog with applying Self Forgiveness on a point I opened up a few days ago. The point was in relation to a reaction that came up during the day and that I had noticed come up on a few previous occasions as well. This point has to do with ‘wanting what others have’ and so I will continue here with applying Self Forgiveness on this point.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react within myself towards y’s project because I believed and perceived that it was better than my project.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to want to have everything for myself where I want all the good stuff for me and when I perceive and believe that someone else is getting the good stuff, I react in jealousy and experience myself as ‘missing out’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be jealous towards ‘y’s project because I believed that other people will like it more and that thus this implies that he will receive the ‘energy’ as the rewards/money/attention for what he is doing which I perceived then I would not get.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be constantly engaged in a battle for money with others, where I am constantly competing against others for the prize which is the money and attention which is actually all just ENERGY.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not getting any energy/money and so thus within this end up in a point of suffering, and so within this would react to y’s project which I believed was better than what I was doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always want what I am doing to be the best so that within that I can generate the most attention , the most money, the most energy for me which thus then would make my life better and so here my pursuit has become to make my life better which is the pursuit of happiness, this ultimately indicating I am existing within a pursuit of Self Interest in a world of inequality which thus then reveal that I have not yet established my living in a context that honor life which is to live within and as the principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to false values where I end up structuring my experience and thus my behavior on material success which also includes money which is the same as energy.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize how extensively I have woven ‘money’ into the fabric of my experience and purpose I strive for in every moment, and within this have not realized that I have in fact lost touch with real value not seeing anymore how so extensively my day to day experience is based on the false value of money and material success.

I forgive myself that I have cultivated my craft around achieving material success which thus then distort and compromise actual Self Expression.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not do everything in my power and within my hands to be practically effective within my reality and so thus then would more easily react when I see/observe other people being effective where I would “want that” but it would be more based on a reaction in a moment related to a lack of application, instead of realizing that I must in fact practically live and walk and develop over time the fruits that I desire which takes effort and consistent application, its not just a matter of simply ‘wanting and desiring’ to bring it to fruition.

to be continued…

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

