Are Intentions Behind Humor Actually Mean Spirited?- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 559

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within myself when y told me I was ‘bitter’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger when y told me I was ‘bitter’ because from my perspective they were ‘mis-informed’ and ‘mis-interpreting’ the situation which I was more reactive about this than the actual terminology.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within myself when y told me I was bitter because I did not want them to have a false ‘perception’ of me.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react to when y told me I was bitter because from my perspective I perceived y as being wrong and that I experienced a point of powerlessness in relation to changing y’s opinion of me and so in relation to this, experienced frustration and anger within me at the idea that someone would have a specific opinion or idea about who I am that ‘is not real’ or ‘correct’, and also that I am unable to defend.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become bitter towards other people and that I have not effectively assisted and supported myself to stand equal with ALL beings in my reality where I am able to stand face to face with anyone and have no reactions and particularly here have/experience/project no bitterness towards them.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to forgive all bitterness within me from the perspective of identifying when and where and in what instances, a point of ‘bitterness’ comes up within me towards, others and towards Life, which I see is actually a point of blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to defend my behaviors that does not necessarily support me in any way, where thus then within allowing such behaviors to exist as myself I eventually grow to become bitter which would be the common sense consequence of not assisting and supporting oneself to live to their utmost potential in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to undermine others through humor and making jokes, where this humor and joking can actually be abusive in nature but that is covered up with humor so the real nature of the joke cannot be seen clearly by myself or by others.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to make sure that when I speak or joke with others that what I am speaking or joking about is always Supportive in nature to assist and support the other being to live/reach their utmost potential, just as I would want for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be brash with Life instead of being subtle, from the perspective of really taking into consideration the starting point of who I am in every moment so that within this I can refine and cultivate my ability to ensure that I am supporting others within a point of equality and oneness where I always support others with my expression in a way that is best for all and to assist and support them, just as I would want for myself, to reach their utmost potential.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within myself when y told me I was ‘bitter’

I commit myself to when and as I see myself reacting to anything that y say’s, to in that moment, stop and breath, and to support myself to remain stable in every moment. I see, realize, and understand that this process of self correction that I am walking is a process I am walking for me, meaning, it is in my best interest to really push myself to be stable in ALL Situations which implies that I breathe when I see reactions are coming up within me and in this breath, to ground myself, and to stabilize myself because I see, realize and understand that the point is to realize that all reactions within myself are my responsibility and are my creation and thus is not something that someone is doing to me or causing within me, and that also no reason, justification or reason I give myself to go into reaction is actually valid – The only point that is valid is what is best for all.

When and as I see myself reacting  when I perceive someone to be mis-interpreting ‘who I am in a moment’ and thus ‘seeing me within a negative context’, I stop, and I breath, Here, I commit myself to assist and support myself to realize that just because someone see’s me a certain way, does not mean that is me – within this I am able to check any reactions that come up within me in relation to what I am perceiving this other being to be ‘mis-representing’ me as, and to thus from here utilize any reactions within me to further support myself to apply Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Application on the specific reactions I might have so to utilize the moment to support me to stabilize myself here within and as the physical and ultimately no more accept and allow myself to exist within and as my pre-programmed characters and personalities of judgments, and reactions.

When and as I see myself going into a point of anger towards another for ‘accusing’ me of existing in a certain way, I stop and I breathe. I see, realize, and understand that if someone judge me that this does not entitle me to now judge them back, but that rather in such moments, I commit myself to slow myself down to support myself to not just immediately go into reaction towards the other being. Here I also commit myself to rather Breath and Stabilize myself rather than “judge them back” as a point of competing or fighting to ‘win’ against the other. I realize that I must let go of the point of wanting to or needing to ‘win’ and/or compete or fight with another, and thus to simply let that ‘urge’ , that ‘desire’ to fight back and win, go, where I let this go and thus no more accept and allow myself to “go on the attack” if I perceive that someone is attacking me.

To be continued.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Are Intentions Behind Humor Actually Mean Spirited?- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 559

  1. Pingback: You Attack Me, I Attack You, You Attack Me, I Attack You, You Attack Me, I attack You, STOOOOOOOOP! – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 560 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

