De-Prioritizing My Passion For Life – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 557

comical sense - weekend

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become comfortable with my life and that even though I tell myself that ‘yes, I want to change’, there is actually within me still this point of ‘wanting things to remain the same’ because then I can still have the things that I like and enjoy and am comfortable with at the moment, and so within this have accepted and allowed myself to in a way give up on myself in terms of not really anymore pushing myself to my utmost potential because there is a degree of comfort or at least some points of comfort about my life that I do not want to give up and so

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing those things/parts of my life that are comfortable and that I have defined as comfort,  if I change, and by change I mean, moving and directing myself in a way where I actually work on myself and work on and develop certain aspects of my life like for instance career where in this I actually motivate and move myself to become more substantial and effective within this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that “I am comfortable” within my life where even though there may be points of struggle and stress, within this there is certain aspects of my life that I have defined as comforts that I fear losing if I were to actually change and walk myself within a process of Self Change and changing those  parts/points/aspects of my life so that they are in fact more supportive and stable and effective instead of remaining within a point of stress and strain.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as a point of “my life Is good enough” which I see, realize, and understand is a statement of giving up on oneself, because within this statement, I stop exploring, expanding and expressing myself to my utmost potential, but just kind of give into the comforts that I do have and within this living out a pattern of Self Compromise because I no more really bother to really ‘go for’ anything anymore and thus become passive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make the comforts that I do have within my life at the moment more valuable than actually working on myself and developing myself to become the most effective that I can be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose sight of ME and actually working on and developing myself, my effectiveness, and my ability within and as my who I am within my life and who I will become within and as this life where I have lost site of this and in a way deprioritized this “working on myself” to be something that is essentially ‘of no more importance’ to me where entertainment has become the container of myself where “ME” and really working on myself to become a highly effective human being I have demoted to being less valuable to me than entertainment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to miss out on some moments of entertainment and entertaining myself though not realizing that in this “not wanting to miss out” on these points of entertainment, that I am forgetting about and missing out on ME, and the development of myself, and the Attention onto and into ME in a way where I am assisting and supporting myself to grow and expand and become stronger within this LIFE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have forgotten about myself and forgotten about what it means to really immerse myself within assisting and supporting myself to become a highly effective human being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to no more care about moving and directing myself to becoming and living to My ACTUAL Utmost Potential, but that I have in a way limited my ability and capacity within this through simply placing this Process of SELF DEVELOPMENT in Developing Me and Assisting and Supporting myself to reach my Utmost Potential within the context of my life, that I have placed this down my list of priorities so far down that I have in a way forgotten about it and forgotten what it means to be motivated and passionate about something, about working on Myself and really assisting and supporting myself to be and become effective within my life.

I will continue opening up this point in my next blog.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

