Seeing People as My Enemies – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 556

Man I am really struggling with this blog. With this point that I am writing out. It just struck me last night when I was listening to a guy talk on youtube about marketing and how to make lots of money and he was saying how one principle one must actually live is that you actually do have to  support others and make others lives better, though this being said primarily within the context of money. Anyways when he said this, I looked at my own life and I looked at the people in my immediate environment and I asked myself “Am I really interested in helping other people, in terms of doing what I can to actually support them and make there lives better” What I noticed is that I was not doing this.

The primary excuse I give myself for why I am not doing this is because “I am not ready” is because “I first must work with myself then only later can I really assist others”

Ok so this might be true on some level but another point I see here is that I actually ‘don’t care’ about others lives and I don’t care if other peoples lives fail. I mean, I am not walking around wanting other people to fail yet, in a way I am doing exactly that. Its quite fucked up who we have become as Human Beings where we can somhow believe that we are ‘good people’ but if you really stop for a moment and look at who you really are as the nature of the thoughts, judgements, that come up within your mind towards others, it is quite nasty shit and if one really consider this for a moment, and consider all the various minds walking around in essence competing against each other, speaking all sorts of judgements and options about everyone its like what is this going to manifest but a fucking mess – and that is exactly what we have.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to regard myself as more important than others where essentially I see myself as ‘number 1’ with everyone else as number 2 and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not really care for anyone but myself where its like when I look at another person its like “I could care less” how their lives turn out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become a product of this world a product of culture that conditions each one of us to disregard one another and compete against each other.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react negatively to people in my reality where its like I perceive them to be my enemy where its like if they are not me than they are my enemy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to see everyone that is not me as a threat or enemy that I must compete and strategize against.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to look at others from within the context of oneness and equality and in this look at how I can actually support others in my reality to become the best that they can be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel limited within my ability and so within this refuse to assist and support others because in a way I already feel inadequate within myself and so thus within this inadequacy am attempting to become more and to in some cases become more than others and become the winner so then why would I help someone if I want to become more than them.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that this striving to be the winner is based on a survival program that has been instilled in the mind that exist within our current world system where ultimately the Rules have been set up in such a way where one is forced to fight and compete for their survival where it is literally a fight to the death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be so possessed with survival due to a my fear of not surviving that I will automatically go into this ‘competition’ character towards beings within my reality where it is like my first instinct is to ‘fight and compete to the death’

I commit myself to assist and support myself to become a support to those in my reality instead of a competitor.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to dare to support others where I can, even if it is a little, instead of accepting and allowing myself to hold back on any support because I do not want others to get ahead, to get ahead of me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to look at ways for everyone to be effective and successful in my environment in a way where I am actually adding value to their lives instead of strategically moving and expressing myself within a point of competition towards them.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Seeing People as My Enemies – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 556

  1. Cool exposure, Andrew – also the latest Life Review on cooperation speaks about this point as well and Enlil on care expands on this preprogrammed aspect which is definitely something that doesn’t come naturally, but it is part of what we decide to create and carve in from scratch.

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

