Its New, Its Complicated, Count Me OUT! – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 548

STOP

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that if I have never done something, that that means I will never do it, and that I have accepted and allowed this thought and belief to influence me within my application of myself in reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to move into a point of giving up quickly while I was walking the process of exploring the potential of incorporating a new point into my life where my basic default program within me was “I have never done it so that means I will never do it”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to distrust anything new, and overall exist within a belief that “it will never work out”.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see, realize, and understand how extensively I have limited myself through by avoiding new things where one excuse I have accepted and allowed myself to use as a justification for not really taking on new points or introducing new points or systems or processes, ect, into my life is because “Its Complicated”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as inadequate when it comes to the point of ‘complexity’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give up when ever I am taking on  or exploring a new point and that point starts to move into the realm of complexity or being  ‘too complicated’ where then I will just give up, thinking, believing and feeling that, “it will never work out”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into an emotionally reactive state of experiencing ‘discouragement’ and ‘hopelessness’ when ever I am walking a new point or any point for that matter but often with new points as well when I start to perceive them as ‘complex’, and so then thus within this ‘experience’ that comes up within me I just go ahead and give up instead of following through, and so thus have accepted and allowed myself to place my trust in a feeling/experience that come up inside me in relation to the point of incorporating something new into my life particularly when doing this, the points enter into a realm that I have defined as ‘complex’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have a very low threshold for the point of complexity where as soon as something in my reality start to remotely resemble ‘complexity’ I will react within thinking, believing, feeling like ‘I can’t do it’ and so will just give up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give up when ever I am faced with the point of complexity which is basically the point where there is something that has multiple dimensions involved and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to avoid complexity because I see that it is not a point that I have a program for so to speak. And so thus I see that I require to reprogram myself so to be able to take on and handle and direct tasks/points that I previously would have shied away from due to having defined them as too complex.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define complexity as a bad thing where when ever something in my reality starts to fall into the category of ‘complexity’ I actually then relate this to be an indication that ‘it is bad’, or ‘negative’, or ‘not for me’, or ‘ineffective’, or ‘of no benefit to me’ and so within this I see that I have actually limited myself extensively through by never really allowing myself to walk through points that I define as complex which could be anything from getting a new job, to doing online banking and where ultimately the point here is that I see that I will often give up quickly when faced with what I define as a complex task, often dismissing it as ‘unimportant’ or of ‘no value’ to my life not seeing, realizing or understanding that in fact I am accepting a limitation and that many things/points that I define as complex could in fact be of great use to me within my life that I am in a way brushing aside due to a programmed response that I have integrated into myself that now activate and direct me when ever I reach that point of where something starts becoming to complex.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see myself as capable of handling complex tasks where what I have done is rather I have moved so quickly into the point of giving up, that I have never really allowed myself establish an effective application within and as myself within directing what I define to be complex tasks

I commit myself to assist and support myself to embrace doing complex tasks because I see that many of these can actually be of benefit to my life.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to identify when my preprogrammed response behavior active within my life/myself  when ever I am facing/walking a point that I define as ‘complex’ and to within this to when ever I see this point activate to take a breath, and no more accept and allow myself to fall into this pre-programmed response behavior that I see, realize, and understand to be an actual Self Limitation but to instead Re-Define and Re-Program myself in such moments to in fact remain directive and patient within myself and to allow myself to actually walk through the points, no more accepting and allowing myself to deny certain points/aspects within my life because of having never really developed an effective application to approaching and directing myself within and as points which I have categorized as ‘complex’ because of also here having seen such tasks/points as ‘more than’ me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I see that a point in my life is complex that to instead of going into reaction and thinking “its never going to work” to instead, take a breath and assist and support myself to remain stable within a point of patients realizing that not all things happen instantly and so here give myself the opportunity to move through complex tasks that may simply just require more of a time commitment to see through to the end.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

