Defending Ego – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 546

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to argue for my limitations where I will allow myself to participate with reactions that come up within me where I will take actions based on these reactions, essentially following these reactions and then trying to justify these reactions which is essentially justifying the mind because the reactions I have coming up within me are coming from within and as the mind as how I have programmed myself with various characters and personalities and ego that now would rather be right than actually directing and aligning myself in a way that is best for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and claim authority, which I realize is only done when authority is not a point which Self has developed through time through consistent application that produce results that is measurably in reality where then thus authority is not something that must be claimed or won, but that is established through consistent self direction and self commitment and dedication towards a point walked with discipline and patience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want results without actually putting the effort to create the results through a disciplined self directed process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want results without applying myself diligently and specifically within my life within a point of consistency which is how common sensically any kind of desired result is created.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to move and direct myself into applying myself in the utmost specificity in a way where I am in fact stepping out of my Mind Characters and Personalities that I have created as who I am, that has lived in ways that always produce the same results, and that I am not willing to change and step out of these characters and personalities but am still wanting and expecting new/different results.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to speak for my results instead of the other way around where the results as the physical evidence of who I am and what I create is an indication of who I am, and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and claim results that I have not in fact yet created and produced for myself that is done through a specific directed approach to living/applying myself within my reality.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to realize that if I do not change who I am in terms of how I apply myself within my daily living, that I will never get a different result and in essence stay trapped within the same patterns that I have created for myself.

I commit myself to see, realize, and understand that there is still allot that I can learn from other beings in my life.

I commit myself to direct myself to in fact create a more disciplined self directed approach to Living where here I assist and support myself to do what is required of me within the context of taking responsibility for my life and thus to stop accepting and allowing myself to want things to change but then not being willing to do what it takes to produce that change or those results like for instance to actually move myself from Self Fulfilling to Self Responsibility where I step out of the application of just Living to Fulfil myself where even though I might want to change, and I might want specific results, I don’t actually dedicate myself to this task but just remain more within a doing what I have always done not being willing to commit myself to the actual point of change which requires discipline and doing what must be done not necessarily what I want to do.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

