Living The Best Version of Self – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 536

Tearing the Programming, Pencil Crayon on Paper, 8x10in, 2010
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into protesting my reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remove myself from my reality instead of establishing myself as a participant within what is here by moment by moment by moment pushing and moving myself to participate with reality, even if my mind protests this such participation.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to push myself to become a more effective self, but that I have procrastinated doing this, accepting and allowing myself to just “wait a little longer” before I actually make the decision to stop giving into my mind, and so thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to postpone making a decision within myself to stand up for life within and as the principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the lesser version of myself to become the dominant Self., and that I have not actually stood up within myself and stopped this debacle and thus make a decision rather to develop the best version of myself possible which take self will, self commitment, and that has the consequence of actually me enjoying myself because I know I am putting my best foot forward, and thus am putting forth the effort I know is within me to express.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to just go ahead and create an inadequate, diminished version of myself through by accepting and allowing “mind interference” which is the point where I will base my decisions, and actions on my mind and on what the mind wants to do which is based on a feeling and experience, instead of basing my Self Direction on Principle where I always do what is best for all, because common sensically this is what is best and would produce the best results for what is here as Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a ‘soft’ version of myself through accepting and allowing mind interference to interfere with my Self Direction of and as me Directing myself in and as Principle based on what is best for all and thus what is actually best for Myself, which is to produce and develop the best version of myself which I have not been doing but have been repeatedly at the ‘point of decision’ giving into ‘experience’ which is mind, instead of Directing myself in Principle, which is to do what is best for Self within the context of what is best for all, which is to produce the Highest possible functional, participating Self, A Self which cannot be born if I am being distracted and mis-directed by Mind Interference which is to allow self to be directed by the mind which always lead to a slow response time which is the same as procrastination and postponement rather wanting to “think it over” or the most famous of all “doing it later” when Self already see, realize and understand that to Direct A Point Immediately will be the most effective Direction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to postpone taking a Stand within the creating the best version of myself which is the version of me that Stand For what is best for all, and that I have postponed this self creation process and thus have as a result deteriorated my functionality and Application in my life, because I have rather been training myself into slow response times, procrastination, doing it later, ‘I don’t want to’, ‘who cares’, and the list goes on of the excuses as mind interference that I have accepted and allowed myself to direct myself according to, thus creating myself as a putty in the hands of my mind where I have literally become like a walking piece of meat that is stuck in the mind in the mental reality that exist as my mental creation that I have created through a life-time that now exist as the mental picturesthoughts, feelings, experiences,emotionsangershappinessmemoriesfears, worries, dreams, aspirations, addictions, judgements, secret thoughtsfantasies,anxieties and more,  all of which exist only in the mental reality of the mind that I allow to interfere with my Actual Self Expression as my Participation within this Physical Reality as someone who is actually here on Earth to Live in a way that that Honor Life and create the best self possible which is to Live in a way that is Best for ALL.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to move and direct myself within and as the WILL of ALL, meaning where I Stand as ALL beings and Will myself to do what is in the Interest of ALL Beings no more accepting and allowing myself to simply just exist in my own personal self interested will, only moving and directing myself and Living for myself and the fruition of my own personal life only, ignoring and essentially not considering everyone and everything else that is here as part of the Equation of Life.

commit myself to assist and support myself to stop existing as, and turning myself into putty in the hands of my mind, which is what occur when I decide within myself to allow my mind to direct me instead of me directing myself within principle and within common sense, not based on a feeling of “what I want to do” or “what I feel like” but based on what is actually best and most effective, which is the difference between Principled Livingand Experience Living, where what I find is that when I live by Experience, I become soft, and passive and submissive and more of an observer standing back and not really living or directing myself at all but where I have become like a passenger in the ride of life, allowing everything around me to dicate who I am and what I do instead of Step by Step taking Responsibility for Myself by Establishing me as my Directive Principle of me in every moment which I see, realize and understand begin with who I am in relationship with my mind and so thus this is the first Relationship Point which I must sort out where I mist stop existing as putty in the hands of my mind and rather start existing as My own Directive Principle no more waiting for and accepting the cues and impulses of the mind to stimulate and direct me as I have found this only ever lead to a lesser functional version of myself.

I commit myself thus, to assist and support myself to push myself in my life to Direct myself in every moment and every breath, where I live, stand, and Direct myself according to principle, not based on the mind and the various dimensions of the mind.

I commit myself to realize what the mind actually is and how it is actually directing me, and to assist and support myself to establish a consistency and stability within myself in and as Directing Myself based on Principle within the context of what is best for all

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop postponing my decision to Stand up as a more Substantial Version of myself, a point which I have seen is actually within me but till now I have postponed doing because I have not wanted to give up the indulgences of the mind and so thus have rather accepted a diminished version of myself so that I could continue to have my indulgences, and thus have postponed Standing Up and Demanding more out of myself and Directing myself into the best version fo myself possible which I see is within me to be able to do, its simply about a decision, and so, I commit myself to when and as I see myself going into or leaning towards “wanting to indulge in the mind” thus, accepting a lesser version of myself to Stop and breath. I see, realize and understand where that road leads, that road leads to nowhere really, it leads to a diminished version of myself and so No Further do I accept and allow this of myself. I commit myself assist and support myself to create the best version of myself possible which I see is within me to be able to do which simply require me to Stop allowing myself to be directed and moved by the mind which I see I have accepted and allowed myself to do more and more and which has created the consequence of becoming putty in the hands of my mind. This has only lead to frustration and so I commit myself to assist and support myself into creating and living the best version of myself possible and no more accept and allow myself to postpone this process of Self Creation.

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

2 thoughts on “Living The Best Version of Self – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 536

Leave a Reply

