Competing Realities – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 533

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to despise reality and to rather instead want fantasy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at my reality because it is not AMAZING, like the experience I feel when I watch how reality is portrayed on TV and Movies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to bother working with Actual reality, because it does not give me the same feelings as i get when I watch TV and so I distance myself from real reality and moving my attention more into the fake reality portrayed in media, even though this is obviously ludicrous.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge actual reality and to within this, resist it, instead of actually moving myself into alignment with what is real as actual reality and how it really exist and actually developing relationships that are real, based on the real reality of life instead of accepting and allowing myself to just want “things to be perfect” like is displayed in pictures in media and Hollywood, and also now like what I have display in my own mind as my personal Hollywood moving picture fantasy of how I want reality to be, where despite existing within this fantasy reality my whole life, Real Reality has never yielded to resemble this mental/fantasy reality, and so the more I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within my mental/fantasy Hollywood reality, the more I have separated myself from real reality and thus have become less and less effective and functional in Real Physical Reality because I have not wanted anything to do with it. And so within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to even try and participate within real reality where I have defined this as “Just to Hard” or “Difficult” because when I do participate in it, it is nothing like the mental reality of hollywood and media which is NOT REAL, yet, I have allowed myself to still ‘want’ this over existing in the Actual reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to insist on existing within my own version of reality that I construct within my own mind, instead of aligning myself with becoming effective in Actual Reality in terms of how things actually work and function.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Direct myself to move myself into alignment with Actual Reality, even though this real reality is nothing like the version of reality I have created/constructed in my own mind based on Hollywood and media where I commit myself to stop trying to make Real Reality out to be like Hollywood or the fantasy reality I have created within my mind, but to rather focus on how things actually function even though this is not like the pretty picture we all want it to and try to make it out to be.

I commit myself to realize that Real Reality never have the ‘fuzzy feelings’ that one get from participating with Fake Hollywood Realities within their minds, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to approach facing Reality from the starting point of not expecting it to or needing it to be in any way like the fantasy reality I have created in my mind or see on TV.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

 

Leave a Reply

