Dedication to The Petty and Trivial – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 532

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to wait for others to move before I will move, before I will align myself with the purpose that is best for all, where I become the starting point and source of my movement within the point of creating and moving myself within the Purpose of What is Best For All.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to really recognize the choice we as individuals and as a whole are facing where we are at a point of either moving into total self destruction, or into a point where we re-constitute ourselves and change the way we live on earth and with each other so we can in fact co-exist with each other in harmony instead of harming each other in the name of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be pre-occupied and distracted by petty things instead of standing up for and dedicating my life and my time to a Substantial Purpose that is worth living for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be distracted by little things, essentially implying that my purpose in Standing up and Supporting Life within the context of What is Best For ALL, is in fact not too important to me if Id rather indulge in entertainment than supporting myself to align my self application to physically existing within and participating practically within the movement and Purpose of “Standing Up For LIFE” which is done in and as a group and thus so to move myself in a substantial way within the group as part of the group to really develop the necessary stability and strength to implement an actual Change, and Actual Affect within this world that Change the course we are currently on as Humanity which is Self Destruction, and I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand that I do this by dedicating myself to my personal process of Self Development and Self Movement within the group in a Daily Fashion Like Breathing, Each Day a breath. IN and Out, In and Out Consistently to Support the flow of Oxygen within the Growing and Establishing of this Purpose of Establishing a World that is Best for ALL.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to slow myself down in every breath so in doing this, I am Stable and Here and Clear in terms of being able to Direct myself in the necessary responsibilities I have within the group which I realize I have as I understand that this personal movement in the group in a consistent manner is essential in coming together as a group and ultimately a Humanity to Change the course we are currently on from Humanities/Life’s Destruction into Humanities/Life’s Stabilizing, Correcting and Re-Establishing ourselves as actually LIVING in Harmony, and that I see, realize, and understand that I must actually Change who I am and who I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as in terms of where I place my attention and what I move myself within, where in this process of self Change, I actually dedicate myself in my movement, application and time, to Standing Concretely within and as the Group Dedicated to Life and What is Best for ALL.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize, and understand the impact that a dedicated personal commitment and living actually has on life/humanity and thus have marginalized my actual ability and capacity I have within myself and within my world and the tools I have at my disposal right now, where my ability to assist and support in the process of Changing who we are as life from Self Destructive to Self Supportive and Supportive to ALL within the context of Equality and Oneness and What is Best For ALL is actually quite Substantial really, but that I did not allow myself to see this and thus neglected participating within this purpose/arena which I was more than capable of doing to support the movement of process as the birthing of life as equality and oneness

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to establish an application of Consistency and Constancy of which I am the Source and Stability of that movement so that this Standing and Movement does not waiver and wain as a result of external influences but that Stand as a SELF Commitment to myself based on the Decision I make to assist and support myself within my process of no more accepting and allowing myself to continue participating and moving within and thus supporting the Group of Humanity as our Current Consciousness that we have accepted that is now prolific as media, entertainment, frivolous values, consumerism, competition, war, poverty, greed ect. But that I move myself into Standing with and participating with the Group that has been established and that continues to be established that actually care for and stand up for life within the principle of What is Best for ALL. Which is the group of Desteni and the various branches of this.

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

